Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom adelaide

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Free airport pick up and close to the airport
Cons: Fresh the hotel a little bit
Location: We only stayed one night so we did not have a chance to look around near the hotel
Good hotel , we only needed to stay one night in the hotel was very nice and very affordable for a one night stop over if you need to go to another island in Fiji
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Excellent service. Staff was extremely helpful. Would certainly stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Murrayfrom New Zealand

Great find in Nandi

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Close to airport but away from the noise and busy town. Lovely hotel I will bring my family next time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nickfrom Toronto

Totally underestimated- great airport hotel!

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay for a night! The food was a tad slow coming out at the restaurant but the cappuccinos more than made up for it! We were only there for one night but would have been happy to stay longer. Great amenities, services and room! Thanks to the wonderful staff and free airport shuttle!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Novotel Nadi

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Unlike many other Novotel hotels we've stayed. Over peak period more can be done to speed-up check-in. Hotel Foyer cleanliness should improved as there was geckos and gecko poo all over the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chengxiang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceeded expectations

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Cons: Machines in the Jym can be fixed and maintained better. the place looks neglected.
great value. Allows me the rest I needed before next flight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good enough airport hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: see above; airport hotel
Cons: internet; see above
Location: airport
Its close and quiet, just what you need before/after a long flight. But that is about it; nothing fancy, no great meals, no great rooms, nothing nearby to relax/enjoy, but if that is what you want then its okay. What isn't okay is the internet; expensive an dof the type of buy 3 hours but if you log off after 5 minutes, your 13 dollars is gone... you need to change this!
5 out of 5
by Kevin Alofrom Papua New Guinea

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Love the room and the staff were super friendly. Was the highlight of our transit trip
Cons: NONE!!
Location: Very convenient
Facilities: Brand new, Home away from home, Outstanding, Great room; Value: luxury on a budget; Service: Go the extra mile, Outstanding, Phenomenal, So friendly and lovely; Cleanliness: Spotless, Immaculate, Beautiful; It was so close to the airport, the bus driver was just lovely and made us all feel so welcomed when he dropped us off.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No beach around the hotel but lots of lizards

Posted Dec 23, 2014
First we went to the hotel and the room they gave us was old and was smelling horrible with stains in the room and bathroom. We made a complaint n was given another room. I asked for the toilet paper at night n had to ring three times in the morning till I received it. So many lizards and frogs at night so can't walk outside the hotel room