Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK Hotel close to AIrport

Posted Sep 28, 2014
OK Hotel close to Airport, can't say much more as we were only there overnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland NZ

Great stopover option

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Balcony,room decor and pool complex
Cons: Food menu could be better,and a happy hour would be good
Location: Very handy to airport and supermarket across the road
Spent 1 night going and 1 night returning after our island getaway.Very relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
I have stayed at Novotel in Nadi a couple of times, once in 2012 and again in 2014. We checked out of our 5 star accommodation (Warwick resort and spa) a few days early, just so we could stay at Novotel again. It's in a great location, close to airport and port denarau, with plenty of activities close by. Very nice hotel for a 4 star. And the staff were great and very helpful. My only advice would be to carefully when checking out and double check your bill. As both times I have stayed at Novotel, they have charged my credit card twice. And it takes many weeks to have the funds returned.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

This is an Airport hotel suitable for overnighting

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: The staff were very good, friendly and helpful. Free wifi for half an hour each day is excellent.
Cons: It needs and upgrade. Breakfasts need to be improved In house shops could stock some basic supplies, milk etc. They have racks of potato chippies.
Location: Near the Airport. Quite a walk from a supermarket. Apart from that - nothing.
We made the mistake of booking there for 6 nights based on the 4 star rating we expected that it would be very comfortable although we knew it was not a resort. It is tired and a bit run down. Baths are scarred, basins are cracked. Some rooms have the fridge and kettles in the bathroom - not acceptable. Breakfast is a shocker. All the things are there, but the quality is very poor. We could not eat anything from the buffet except the chicken sausages. We had to order fresh. Not 4 star. Although it can tick boxes (24 room service etc) the quality is about 2 Star.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel very good staff

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Everthing was neat and tidy and the facilities good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Novotel you can do better

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Nice pleasant stay. Things to look out is internet and food is overpriced Spa is not that great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 2, 2014
We stayed 3 nights in the hotel and it was good. Great facilities and hotel staff. The room is nice but you are still in Fiji so don't expect high standards of tiling and facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Bula band

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Good location , helpful staff and great Fijian music at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ash from Sydney

Very pleasantly surprised!

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was awesome...... Swimming pool is adequate.
Cons: Room lighting could be improved as it was slightly on the dimmer side.
Location: 5 mins from airport & 10 mins from Nadi town.
We spent two nights here just recently and we were absolutely bowled over by the setting of this hotel. Beautiful landscapes and friendly service made it a joy to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Beautiful and it was safe had time with my daughter and my family