Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel very good staff

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Everthing was neat and tidy and the facilities good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Novotel you can do better

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Nice pleasant stay. Things to look out is internet and food is overpriced Spa is not that great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 2, 2014
We stayed 3 nights in the hotel and it was good. Great facilities and hotel staff. The room is nice but you are still in Fiji so don't expect high standards of tiling and facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Bula band

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Good location , helpful staff and great Fijian music at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ash from Sydney

Very pleasantly surprised!

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was awesome...... Swimming pool is adequate.
Cons: Room lighting could be improved as it was slightly on the dimmer side.
Location: 5 mins from airport & 10 mins from Nadi town.
We spent two nights here just recently and we were absolutely bowled over by the setting of this hotel. Beautiful landscapes and friendly service made it a joy to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Beautiful and it was safe had time with my daughter and my family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lauren from Manly

Great location near Nadi Airport

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Food was excellent, staff fantastic
Cons: very thin and you can hear everything going on in the next room.Bathrooms need updating
Had a stop here before heading home. Great location near airport - free shuttle. Food was excellent, staff fantastic, only complaints the walls are very thin and you can hear everything going on in the next room. bathroom outdated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

To far to work to the rooms

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Overall good ,but no microwave to heat food .should have cooking fasciitis to attract more tourist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from Adelaide, Australia

Mostly very good

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Location, view, breakfasts.
Cons: Service and menu of evening meals.
Location: Good walks either way when you leave the hotel, but most things require a taxi or bus.
6 nights with a beautiful view of the peaceful lagoon and yachts. Breakfasts wonderful. Evening meals not so great. Note: kokoda is RAW fish. No one told me! It was an interesting experience. Internet in rooms is not cheap but is quite reliable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to Nadi airport

Posted May 19, 2014
Stay was pleasant and much more comfortable than the 'cockroach infested' Raffles but let down by hair on bathroom floor and rubbish in the bin not emptied.