Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Quoc from Melbourne Australia

Perfect hotel for a quick stay in Nadi

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Facilities, cleanness, showers are amazing, rooms are clean, staff are lovley
Cons: More things to do, after dinner there wasnt anything to do unless you leave the hotel.
Location: Easy transport to Nadi town or Port Denaru
After spending 5 days at a run down resort not too far away, Novotel was a eye opener and feeling so much refreshed. We were allowed to check in at 10:30am (check in time was 2pm) and was allowed to check out at 2pm at no additional charges. The staff were very nice and always greeted you when you walked past, the restaurant was pleasant and the food was resturant quality. The swimming pool was perfect (we went in low season so we had the pool to ourself) and as Novotel is right next to a 9 hole golf course/driving range - this was a added bonus for myself. Novotel offered free airport pick up and drop off (saving you taxi fares) as well as free internet (at their reception or restaurant for 30 mins a day). When I do come back to Nadi again, I would consider Novotel again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple yet comfortable hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Overnight stay for Nadi stopover. Small simple rooms, bathroom not well cleaned -hairs in toilet and shower. Dust around the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Summersville WV, USA

This is a very nice hotel in a peaceful setting.

Posted Jan 15, 2014
The hotel is nice and the staff is very friendly and helpful. It was not crowded when we visited. It is not on the beach but is located with large grounds around surrounding it and is very peaceful. Security is not an issue. I believe it is quite a bargain if one does not care to stay in beachfront resorts with all of the associated hoopla and expense.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Big name and less facility

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: nothing special
Cons: pool was in bad state. As it far from City center should have some more activity for kids.
Location: It is only close to Airport.
Hotel is good with natural ambiance. Staff is friendly. Our room was ok but not at all clean. It was missing basic cleaning. Coffee cup was chipped and coffee from previous users was very much there :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raj from Auckland

Hotel was ok clean rooms

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Facilities at hotel was good it's a pity the service doesn't match.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stephen from Melbourne, Australia

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Pros: Quiet, pool, food.
Cons: Some gym equipment is broken.
Location: Port denaru, day trips.
If relaxation and peace and quiet is high on your list, this is the place. Very fairly priced, the staff are hard-working and excellent. The food is also very well prepared, fairly priced and delicious. You do get 50mb/30 mins of free WiFi daily per device which is a nice bonus and a standalone free machine for 20 mins for internet access which is also a nice bonus. Some gym equipment is broken but lots of free weights. Literally less than 5 mins to the airport but still quietly located in the middle of a golf course, we loved our stay and very well priced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Good location to airport. The hotel is old and worn out, but the rooms were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mattyboy from new zealand

nice place for a couple of nights

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pool could have been cleaner, hotel a little ruff around the edges, but generally a ok hotel and I would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy non friendliest hotel for Novotel Group

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Absolutely awefull