Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gold Coast

Real Paradise!

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: It is close to perfection.
Location: Location is total paradise. You can dive, snorkel, boat trip, swim with Mantarays when in season... plus there is an activity board that changes daily
This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in my life! Everything about it is very well thought and meticulously done with amazing care and professionalism. Food is amazing, hotel facilities are amazing, staff is super friendly and the place just sits on paradise. Beautiful! Awesome! Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, Ga

Simple elegance.

Posted Feb 6, 2015
The hotel rooms are modern and nice. They had a problem with wi-fi and the TV didn't work, but the hotel is modern especially compared to the awful hotel I was coming from (coralview). There is plenty to see in the water with the huge spheres of coral, for snorkelers. .. even without the TV and WiFi it wasn't a bad hotel experience. ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Canberra

Fantastic- Exquisite

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Peaceful, relaxing and divine
Stayed for a week on our honeymoon and couldnt have asked for a more romantic and exquistie holiday
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Catherinefrom Huddersfield, England

Perfection in Paradise

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Paradise Cove is amazing! Me and my partner enjoyed an 11 night stay at this fabulous resort at the end of October and we couldn't fault it. There were so many highlights....the food is amazing, the staff are some of the friendliest people we have ever met and the island itself is simply beautiful. There are multiple activities to do everyday, including snorkelling, kayaking and crafts, most of which are free, or you can sit back, relax and enjoy the view. A visit to Paradise Cove is highly recommended and I hope to return in the future to sample some more fabulous Fijian culture. Book it! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, Arizona

Best honeymoon spot ever, truly Paradise!

Posted Oct 28, 2014
We spent 12 days/nights at Paradise Cove for our honeymoon. The accommodations were outstanding.The property is beautiful, the staff is friendly and welcoming. Aside from getting our PADI Open Water Dive Certification, which we highly recommend, we also did the kayak adventure, snorkel trips, mountain hike, village visit, and cooking class. The guides are excellent and make the experience even more enjoyable with their knowledge and skills. We cannot say enough great things about this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County, CA

Honeymoon done right!

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: First, the people. They made the trip as wonderful as it was. Secondly, everything else. It's hard to believe you are on a small island.
Cons: Our jobs giving us more holiday time so we could have stayed longer.
Location: Fantastic location in the Yasawa chain of islands. Lots of other resorts around but with kayaking, snorkeling etc there is no need to leave.
Literally this place is heaven on earth. We had the beach front villa overlooking the channel between the island we stayed on and the with the private houses over which we saw the most beautiful sunrises. The accommodations were amazing with every comfort from home you could think of. Highly recommend taking numerous showers in the outdoor bathroom as this is an experience unlike any other. On a few nights the wind did kick up, but with the shutters closed it was peaceful and quiet inside the villa. We couldn't say a bad word about the staff even if we tried. From the moment we arrived on the beach we were greeted with a string bang and smiling faces all around. And that character and happiness did not let up even as we were pulling away from the resort one last time. We wouldn't have had the experience we had if it wasn't for our new friends Sai, Milly, Pita and the rest of the restaurant staff ; Ben, Sunia and the rest of the awesome guys behind the bar ; Jodi, Elvis, Sunia and everyone else at the dive shop ; and all the other staff that were extremely helpful and truly cared about us and our stay. If you have never gone to Fiji and are thinking about it, stay at Paradise Cove. You will have a truly unique experience and will cherish it forever. One last piece of advice, join the kava ceremony before bed. They give travelers a small portion and it relaxes and calms you while you listen to their excellent singing and string performance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Absolute paradise

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Amazing stay, couldn't have asked for better. Food was brilliant, beach and facilities amazing. Would recommend to anyone looking for a little slice of paradise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jordanfrom France

Allez-y les yeux fermés ! C'est royal.

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vraiment génial ! Nous sommes resté 5 jours et aurions volontier prolonger notre séjour. Accueil au top, nourriture au top, kid's club merveilleux, tout est fait pour vous être agréable. Wifi gratuit H24, professeur de plongée à disposition,et SURTOUT du corail, des poissons fabuleux devant vous, au bord de la plage. C'est notre plus bel hôtel aux Fiji, et croyez-moi, il y a un grand écart de prestations entre deux resorts qui affichent les mêmes tarifs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NFkBfrom chiba

綺麗なビーチ。魚と一緒に泳げる。

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
海も綺麗。プールも満足でした。