Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gold Coast

Real Paradise!

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: It is close to perfection.
Location: Location is total paradise. You can dive, snorkel, boat trip, swim with Mantarays when in season... plus there is an activity board that changes daily
This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in my life! Everything about it is very well thought and meticulously done with amazing care and professionalism. Food is amazing, hotel facilities are amazing, staff is super friendly and the place just sits on paradise. Beautiful! Awesome! Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, Ga

Simple elegance.

Posted Feb 6, 2015
The hotel rooms are modern and nice. They had a problem with wi-fi and the TV didn't work, but the hotel is modern especially compared to the awful hotel I was coming from (coralview). There is plenty to see in the water with the huge spheres of coral, for snorkelers. .. even without the TV and WiFi it wasn't a bad hotel experience. ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul Rongfrom Taiwan

Truly heaven!!!

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything perfect. Above your imagination!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Billyfrom canada

A perfect honeymoon

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
A lovely stay for our honeymoon. Everything was perfect! Very good food. The staff is very nice and welcome. It's a paradise!!! it was complicated for the boat transportation and Luke was very helpful.Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Canberra

Fantastic- Exquisite

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Peaceful, relaxing and divine
Stayed for a week on our honeymoon and couldnt have asked for a more romantic and exquistie holiday
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very recommended! Had a very relaxing time.

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
There's a reason they chose this name for the hotel! The tiny island of Naukacuvu is around 90 minutes by boat from the main island but it's well worth it. Transparent warm waters, beautiful palm lined area, quiet resort (except when kids were around, which wasn't very frequent). Snorkeling gear is available for $5 Fiji Dollars a day (~U$S 2.50), or $20 FD a week. Kayaks and paddle boards are complimentary, so are towels. All meals are included, and were pretty good, specially the 5 course dinners. Drinks (other than water) are not included but they're very reasonable at ~$20 FD ea. The place is clean, new, and well maintained. There's some construction still going on in the island but it's rather minor and was never loud or obtrusive. They keep that as hidden as possible. The service was pretty good, though sometimes the waitress would get a bit mixed up with the orders or take a bit long to take them. Not in a rush while being there so not a big issue. All in all it was a very pleasant and relaxing experience and the price is fair considering it includes meals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Catherinefrom Huddersfield, England

Perfection in Paradise

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Paradise Cove is amazing! Me and my partner enjoyed an 11 night stay at this fabulous resort at the end of October and we couldn't fault it. There were so many highlights....the food is amazing, the staff are some of the friendliest people we have ever met and the island itself is simply beautiful. There are multiple activities to do everyday, including snorkelling, kayaking and crafts, most of which are free, or you can sit back, relax and enjoy the view. A visit to Paradise Cove is highly recommended and I hope to return in the future to sample some more fabulous Fijian culture. Book it! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, Arizona

Best honeymoon spot ever, truly Paradise!

Posted Oct 28, 2014
We spent 12 days/nights at Paradise Cove for our honeymoon. The accommodations were outstanding.The property is beautiful, the staff is friendly and welcoming. Aside from getting our PADI Open Water Dive Certification, which we highly recommend, we also did the kayak adventure, snorkel trips, mountain hike, village visit, and cooking class. The guides are excellent and make the experience even more enjoyable with their knowledge and skills. We cannot say enough great things about this place!