Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing resort with fantastic staff!

Posted Jun 7, 2015
The resort was beautiful & the staff incredible. Tim & the rest of the staff made you feel at home. The food was five star. All the employees were very friendly & took the time to make you feel as though you were a local. I would definitely recommend this place. Tim would make an awesome general manager as he goes out of his way with the rest of the hard working staff to make your stay very pleasant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jessica from Chengdu

Excellent !!

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here 5 days, and loved every minute of it. Went here to relax and that's what I did. The staff are very friendly, and they really make you feel like family. The food was really excellent. I liked the secluded location of this resort. The only thing I regret is that I didn't stay longer at this resort, but went to the mainland for my last 5 days in Fiji. When I go back to Fiji I will go back to Paradise Cove Resort. I will also recommend this to all my friends. Thank you for making my first stay in Fiji to an perfect holiday and a memory !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Real Paradise!

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: It is close to perfection.
Location: Location is total paradise. You can dive, snorkel, boat trip, swim with Mantarays when in season... plus there is an activity board that changes daily
This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in my life! Everything about it is very well thought and meticulously done with amazing care and professionalism. Food is amazing, hotel facilities are amazing, staff is super friendly and the place just sits on paradise. Beautiful! Awesome! Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Simple elegance.

Posted Feb 6, 2015
The hotel rooms are modern and nice. They had a problem with wi-fi and the TV didn't work, but the hotel is modern especially compared to the awful hotel I was coming from (coralview). There is plenty to see in the water with the huge spheres of coral, for snorkelers. .. even without the TV and WiFi it wasn't a bad hotel experience. ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul Rong from Taiwan

Truly heaven!!!

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Everything perfect. Above your imagination!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Billy from canada

A perfect honeymoon

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
A lovely stay for our honeymoon. Everything was perfect! Very good food. The staff is very nice and welcome. It's a paradise!!! it was complicated for the boat transportation and Luke was very helpful.Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Fantastic- Exquisite

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Peaceful, relaxing and divine
Stayed for a week on our honeymoon and couldnt have asked for a more romantic and exquistie holiday
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels