Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great choice

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Found the Sheraton Villas to be an excellent choice for our family of 5. Plenty of space with adjoining villas. Have the run of three resorts and close to marina area. All in all very nice place to stay. Would certainly recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

AMAZING!

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Maybe just for the door handles to be a little higher so my little man couldn't get out the door and run to the pool. lol
Location: The location is perfect. Not far from the airport and Nadi Town. And very close to Denerau Port to go on cruises etc. The Bula Bus rocks!
We loved everything about this place! I seriously think we had the best Villa with it's location being closest to the Wet Edge! The staff were amazing! The pools were sensational (Wet Edge pool in particular). Our Villa was the perfect size for myself, husband, mum, 1 teen, 2 children & 1 baby. We loved the idea of going to The Westin to swim in their pools and have dinner as well. But nothing beats "FEAST" which is an all you can eat restaurant that has amazing different varieties of food! I forgot to mention that kids club was fantastic also, my daughters were begging me to go everyday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alice from Sydney, Australia

Amazing!

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were travelling as a group of 6 and the seafront 2 bedroom apartment was just perfect for us. The apartment was near new and very comfortable. View was just amazing. All the staff (from receptionists to the cleaners) were very warm and friendly and made us feel welcome and met us with warm Bulas. The restaurants at the resort were a tad expensive for us, although the food was quite good, so we decided to travel out to the main road at Nadi for meals from the 2nd day which isn't too far. Receptionists were always keen to help us get taxis for us. The pools were amazing. Only downside was they closed at 7pm which we thought was awfully early for a holiday resort. Many shops outside the resort close very early so activities are limited as it is. All in all, we enjoyed our stay at Sheraton villas very much and can't wait to stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel Complex

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Pros: Everything
We Paid an extra $300.00(Fiji) for a beach front villa instead of a garden view. Best money ever spent. You could see the rooms had been fully renovated. 2 bedrooms kitchen laundry - the works this villa was big enough to live in The Fijian staff we fantastic - slow but beautiful, polite and very friendly. our room was about 10 meters to the pool followed by the beach. I will definitely be going back to this place. Best 4 days relaxation I've had for a while . The only negative thing i could say would be in my opinion the food in the resort restaurants were very expensive.
3 out of 5
by jen from australia

stunning fiji

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: staff, bed, kids club, our room, bed, the views
Cons: prices
Location: the island of denarau in Fiji
Fiji...beautiful people, great staff, loved our room, best bed we have ever slept on, but unfortunately we could not afford to eat out or use any of the facilities, way to expensive for an average wage earner, we would need to spend half our weekly wage to afford breakfast lunch and dinner at the resort per day, the facilities like tennis courts were only allowed to be used for a large fee, and the massage I thought I would treat myself to more than once never happened as it was way over the top of anything I could afford. we cooked ourselves but found it really hard to buy grocerys at affordable prices for our large family. I could of planned a bit better knowing this information before we left for holidays as I am a coeliac and my children are fussy eaters, we were practically starving the entire time, we dined out 4/5 times in the resort it was ok but I did not feel that it was value for money and our friends we met all agreed and were worried about their bills at the end of there trip. kids club was fantastic as were the loving staff who ran this. The island we visited by catamaran was amazing we loved it, it was our treat for the holiday. if you do intend to stay at this resort or any surrounding I would advise an all you can eat included in your deal and no self catering it is really difficult with children unless your not worried about the expense cause it is huge. Cheers jennifer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Travel lover from Sydney

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not worth for the money you paid for
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Suzie from Melbourne Australia

Nice hotel but not too cheap

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Pros: it was quite clean and close to walk places
Cons: Hotel staff staying to make way first for paying revenue guests and when housekeeping come and clean to replace items from kitchen that they take
Location: Location is on Denarau and very manicured but really only the port and city to see close by.
If you are looking for a relaxing holiday this is the place. We did enjoy our stay but in the 11 days we were there 2 of those days we were pretty much forced out of the pool. The hotel staff get cheap rates for their family to come stay and the kids all play in the pool. one day there was 15 or more kids of hotel staff playing footy in the pool and my 2 young girls were too scared to go in as they took over the whole area so they just sat and watched, quite sad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014