Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Posted May 14, 2015
Fantastic resort and perfect for family holidays. Plenty to do and good eating options nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland

good location, close to the airport

Posted May 2, 2015
I like the villa, the kids had a nice big room with their own bathroom. Our side of the villa had a kitchenette, launch and a bedroom. There 2 bathrooms, washing machine... Kids loved Big Bulla waterpark. Room service is very poor. The hotel close to the Port( 5 mins ride, $7 by taxi).Overall our family enjoyed our staying and we will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Loved our rooms and the pools. Spacious accommodation, beautiful pools and pool environments - gardens, seating, etc.
Cons: Something should be done about the very high cost of the meals.
Location: Tasty, fair priced meals available at the Port.
So much space in our 2 bedroom villa! Loved the two big bedrooms and living area for all to enjoy. Pools were beautiful. Staff friendly and helpful. Our only complaint is the very expensive meals and high cost of drinks, be that a beer, wine, or bottled water. Even one drink each and the bill seemed to skyrocket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

Amazing family-friendly resort

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, clean and very friendly staff. Reasonable prices for what is offered in terms of food.
Cons: Had requested a first floor room and "none available" at check in. Second floor room was lovely, just difficult with a stroller
Location: Didn't leave the resort - didn't have to. Have access to 3 resorts with stay at Sheraton with lots of restaurants and activities.
We stayed in a spacious 2 bedroom villa overlooking the pool with an ocean view - Gorgeous. Staff were so friendly, room and facilities clean and well-maintained, and food was excellent. We had a baby with us and the resort had a crib and highchairs at all restaurants and for the room, as well as kid-friendly pools to play in. There are also babysitters available through the resort if a night out is an option. Used the service and the woman was lovely, Older children have option of "kids club" which looks like so much fun for children. Highly recommended resort and would love to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wollongong

Fantastic stay, would definitely go back!

Posted Apr 18, 2015
We had a fantastic 7 night stay at The Sheraton Villas, the facilities, staff, rooms were all great. The only thing is the food is pricey, but catch the Westbus for $1 and go into Nadi, which is 10 minutes away, stock up on anything you need and its all good...The Port Mariner has really good restaurants reasonably priced too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Love everything about this place!! Will definitely return again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bne, Australia

Great for family's

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Size of rooms
Cons: Quality of food and drinks was much lower than previous visit
Rooms were very large and reasonably comfortable. Check in is via the Sheraton next door which is very painless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane AU

Very spacious, large rooms, quiet surroundings.

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Compared to the Sheraton and the Weston (connecting resorts either side), the Villas are very suited to families. 2 large rooms, 2 bath rooms, plus a lounge room and kitchen, made the stay really comfortable. It's more expensive up front, but we certainly saved by having kitchen facilities. We cooked our breakfast and kids meals most days/nights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not disabled friendly

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Cons: Disability facilities in bathrooms
No disabled facilities for guests in villas. Moved to Sheraton hotel. Disability facilities a joke. Went from 5 star accommodation to about 2 star. Why are people with disability treated like this?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice. The best place to reside in denarau.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
The rooms are really large enough for 5 people. It is convenient to go to the port and book journeys to Islands And all kinds of food are available. Thank you.