Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom NZ

Nice and handy to Airport.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Was very clean and also units very private.
Cons: Resturant choice of meals.
Location: Location handy for transport either Queens or Kings road. Sleeping Giant and Orchid tour near by.
Did not use all facilities as . was only staying overnight for early flight next morning. Staff were excellent and nothing was too much trouble for them . This hotel is very well catered for families of all ages and also handy for bus services for both Queens and Kings roads . Security and safety are excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best value great hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2015
If I would have known this hotel was so nice I would have booked my whole stay here. Easy access to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff,friendly

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Good...very clean...nice staff ,friendly,no any traffic problem
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamilton nz

4th stay

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Friendly helpful staff
Good value , great staff , much nicer than most airport hotels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia.

An average stay

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Fantastic staff attitude, very helpful happy and memorable. But the resort was disappointing. Too many hidden costs. Eg. Wifi not included. Spa not operating/no longer there. Facilities tired. Overall stay 4/10.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new zealand

Walk to the airport

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Much improved , great staff. Very early check out time of 10 am
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hervey Bay - Qld Australia

Great Place to stay

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Food was good, service prompt and they even folded and delivered our washing we left in the hotel laundry facilities.
Cons: My only criticism would be the not so soft bed!
Location: We had a hire car so good for us, but regular bus services passing out front, close to airport (but very little noise).
We are regular visitors to Fiji and this was our first stay at Tokatoka and we really enjoyed the resort. Friendly, honest staff, my wife on one of our daily outings was concerned that she left a valuable ring on the bed which was there on our return. That in itself says a lot about this place. We'll will make this our regular stay for all future Fiji trips.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HAWAII

Posted Mar 29, 2015
It was good when I had checked in I had already prepaid my room with breakfast, after I checked out I was told to pay 70 when I only had a continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

nice hotel, close to the airport, good pool, clean

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Price, cleanliness of rooms, pool - good size and great for kids, good play area for kids, quiet, friendly staff, closeness to airport, good restauran
Location: supermarket is only 5 - 8 mins away in a taxi ro rental car and airport is even closer as its almost across the road
Extremely helpful and friendly staff, quick check in and out, your even offered juice on check in which was very refreshing after landing and coming from the airport. We had good food at the restaurant, and we really enjoyed our stay. We had only initially booked for one visit however because we thoroughly enjoyed our experience we booked for a second visit on our return trip to Nadi as we were heading to an outer island for the rest of our trip but we returned to Nadi before flying out again and decided to return to this hotel again. We would recommend it to anyone looking for accommodation in Nadi, because it is close to the airport, and it was only a 5 minute drive to the closest supermarket. Good quality and value at this hotel. Great for kids too, my 7 yr old loved the pool and enjoyed the kids play area too. Rooms were lovely and clean and accommodated our little family of 3 very comfortably.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Sussex, UK

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: The pool was a bonus as the hotel is very close to the Nadi Airport for an very early departure.
Friendly, helpful staff on our one night's stay before catching an early flight the next day. We had a nice meal in the evening but as the dinning area is outside we were caught out by the mosquitoes! Make sure you have spray handy!