Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2015
The place is cheap and fine for my requirements. Nice and peaceful, adequate facilities, great for business travelers needing space to relax and meet with colleagues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gold Coast

Nice, basic and affordable.

Posted May 10, 2015
My 2 kids and i really enjoyed our stay there. It didn't have the commercial feel like larger resorts. Its nice and basic. The staff were friendly and enjoyed spending time with the kids. Thank you .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
Great budget hotel. Quiet and peaceful with lots of shady areas. Food is cheap and adequate. Staff are friendly. Service is slow but I was fine with that - it's Fiji :) Some stuff in the room didn't work - like the TV - but we got that sorted eventually. When planes land and take off you can't hold a conversation - they're close!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland

Nice staff and friendly clean also

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Great experience easy to travel around Nadi with the help of the staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

good for its price

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
very good for its price except the owner of the motel played loud music with sub till 4am in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice and economic stay

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff ,affordable rates with airports pickup and breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aust

bit noisy with airport close by but OK value

Posted Feb 24, 2015
As a sleep over in between flights it was fine. At least planes flying in early meant I wasnt late for mine
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Interesting

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms were shabby, staff were kind and good and the resort was a bit run down
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom central coast NSW AUS

nice place to stay when wait for flights

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: close to airport with free shuttle
great place to stay close to airport good food cheap beer and qiuet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels