Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Nice place

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Awesome staff!!
Location: It is faraway from crowd. 10mins walking time to the beach, even if it is NOT the best beach in Fiji. 10mis taxi to Nadi. Some clubs in 5mins by taxi
Shared dormitory. Low season. Quite (faraway from noisy places) and enjoyble. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by nicole from germany

Simple and cheap hotel but perfect to stay

Posted Jan 4, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

helpful staff and comfy beds.

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Pros: The staff!
Cons: Less clorine in the pool and cleaner floor in the rooms.
We stayed 3 nights and were very happy with the extremely helpful staff, lovely cooked breakfast included in the price and comfy beds. For a place to stay only nights as we had fully booked days this hotel is perfect and well worth the money. We will stay again for sure.
2 out of 5
by Susan from Boston, MA

Bare-bones resort, not a safe walk to the beach

Posted Oct 23, 2013
I basically got what I expected, which wasn't much - except that I was hoping I could walk by myself to the beach safely, just to see some water on my overnight stay. On the way, a local man offered to sell me 4 mangoes, and when I politely declined, called me a choice name. There were suspicious loiterers on the beach. The resort itself is tired but OK. I would pay more money to stay at Raffles next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Great value and hospitality. Extremely close to airport and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a night is alright... holidays: NO!

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Airport just behind the hotel, breakfast disappointing... Staff not really friendly or helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOLIDAY

Posted Jun 27, 2013
Great Team and very helpful staff ,l really appreciate your service. Hope to visit again soon with my family.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ron

Posted Jun 25, 2013
It is not good place to stay . Staff doesn't care about anyone thare is no tv in the room . They just take money and that's it.some time you get hot water and some time no. So pay few extra $$$$ to some where but don't stay here.food in the restaurant you can't eat. Thx
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good start to a great holiday!

Posted Jun 15, 2013
Fantastic value for money. Compared to other hotels it was considerably cheaper for a large, clean and comfortable private room, basic so if you are looking for luxury then maybe not your thing. Excellent evening entertainment and cava ceremony, a real Fijian experience!