Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatoon, SK, Canada

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Non-smoking. Pool area was very accessible. Staff was friendly. Room was clean.
Cons: The hot tub was too hot.
Nice place. Room was clean and staff was friendly. Our only complaint was the hot tub was too hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Very good experience overall. Very quiet. Only downside was that my kitties were afraid in the room probably because there had been dogs in the room previously.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennyfrom Fillmore, Utah

We like this place

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I are doing quite a bit of traveling through Utah recently and our driving seems to end us up at this particular hotel The timing of staying here is convenient for our purposes and the hotel is easy to reach, and they serve a decent breakfast - they don't have an elevator and it's difficult for me to climb up and down stairs, but we still end up here most of the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nathanfrom Salt Lake City, UT

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
People were nice and place was very clean. It was nice to have the pool and hot tub open 24 hours. More hotels need to do that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were quit pleased with the room. The beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk was very polite, the room was very modern with comfortable beds and new bathroom. Large flat tv was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by matu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jermfrom Norwalk CA

Nice for a older location / friendly Staff nice Bf

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff . Pool open 24/7 very cold recent remodel of room and hotel no elevator was the buggest disapoment not nice to lugg up our stuff up a flight of stairs after a long drive (family of 6 )
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alberto Aguilar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com