Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Our room was well below what we expected as far as cleanliness goes. The room was dusty and furniture tops has not been wiped down. The floor had not been vacuumed. The shower curtain rod was not hung correctly allowing water to cover the bathroom floor. This is not what we expected from a Comfort Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Bryanna, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to have earned such a high rating from you. We hope you will come back and visit us again soon. Sincerely, Bryanna
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by William Nickson from Atascadero, CA

Single Man Night

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room with good service from staff. Breakfast room was nice and clean as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Bryanna, Hotel Management
Dear William, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had a comfortable stay. We are glad you enjoyed the breakfast and cleam rooms. We look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Bryanna
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenny from Fillmore, Utah

Good place to rest

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We're traveling from California to Idaho and stopped here - the hotel is in good repair and it has a pool and a Jacuzzi. We have stopped here before, and so we used this place again, it's convenient. Again the breakfast offered was the typical type offered by hotels these days, nothing elaborate, but plentiful and filling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Service made the difference

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself is a little above average. I had a drippy shower head, but all else was clean and above board. The front desk people were very sincere though, not the sappy sincere, but sincere sincere about making sure that I was content and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Bryanna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad to hear our staff accommodated your every need. We hope you will choose to stay with us on your next trip.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Nick

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Bryanna, Hotel Management
Dear Nick, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We apologize for failing to meet your expectations. We hope you will provide us with another opportunity to restore your confidence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ricki Petek from Camano Island

Everything we needed stop

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had our Daughter, who is 4, and our Granddaughter, 3, and we wanted or needed nothing that wasn't within reach. They even offered ideas for sleeping arrangements. There was someone ready and waiting to help if we needed. the breakfast area was well watched and clean. the food was fresh always. Thank You so much. We have spread the word, don't worry. I hope You get to see our friends if they travel that way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Bryanna, Hotel Management
Dear Ricki, It is was great pleasure to thank you for staying with us. We are more than pleased to hear our staff accommodated your every need. We thank you for sharing your experience with your friends and we look forward to serving you and your friends soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
After a short drive to the main town, we had a good walk around the main historic block. Back to the hotel to the hot tub. Minimal highway noise and close restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Bryanna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We strive to provide each guest with the utmost guest services. We hope you will supply us with another opportunity to restore your confidence. Sincerely, Bryanna
1 out of 5
by e from wa

It was uncomfortable due to the overall shabbiness

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Nothing other than leaving it
Cons: Everything
Location: We met very people in the Best Western Restaurant
Not great will definitely not return The blankets were old and the bedding and. Towels smelled dirty and musty The bathroom plumbing was ancient broken YUK to the whole experience q
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2014 by Bryanna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We thank you for taking the time to review us. We apologize for failing to meet your expectations. Please know that within the company we strive to provide each guest with the utmost guest services. We hope you will provide us with another opportunity to restore your confidence.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Doug and Sharon from Red Deer AB Canada

Great location and Pet Friendly

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was great for exiting and entering the highway. The breakfast was very well done with plenty for all guests. They were very good with pets and the general cleanliness of the hotel was very good. The only drawback was the bedspread was quite stained and could have used a wash. However, we will certainly stay with them again next year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by Bryanna, Hotel Management
Dear Doug and Sharon, Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased you enjoyed the breakfast and our pet friendliness. We are glad you will stay with us again!