Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso hotel ben servito dai mezzi pubblici....

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort, belle camere e colazione buona..
Cons: Nessuno
Location: Ben servito dai mezzi pubblici , fermata bus vicino all' albergo
Esperienza positiva, bel albergo; da consigliare ad un amico.... Colazione buona ed abbondante...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Not conveniently located.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The location of the hotel is not convenient as the train station is far away. No dinner available at hotel after 9.30 pm and no restaurant nearby within walking distance. I stayed there for 3 nights as the room was prepaid. Though most of the reception staff were helpful but I encountered a very unfriendly reception staff on the day when I checked out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Carpets were stained. Everything else was great. Parking lot is really small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CZ

Noisy place

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Cons: Make air condition quiet, even better windows with higher noisy decline would be better (as airport hotels usually have). Mark breakfest food allergen
Location: line 82 to Baker Street (Sherlock, madame Tussauds, ZOO nearby)
In warm weather (rare in London :-), the room at street side had noisy aircondition, so it was necessary to have open window to very noisy street - it was hard to sleep well. Gluten free breakfest: some gluten free bakery available, but no meat (like ham). Staff excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danmark

God hotel, uden for centrum

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Hotellet ligger uden for centrum. Bussen, nr. 82. holder lige ved hotellet. Hotellet er i fint stand. God valuta for pengene. Hotellet anbefaler at reservere værelser direkte, for at få den bedste pris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from USA

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Hotel staff was very friendly, always available and helpful for navigating the city. Bus was right outside hotel door. Rooms were clean and simple, yet pretty. Mattresses were fair for comfort. Continental hot/cold breakfast was decent. Offered several options, even kosher diets. Wifi was good. Thanks to all the staff! We really enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Nirmala, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your lovely 4 star review regarding your stay with us. It is good to know that you enjoyed everything provided by the hotel. I am particularly appreciative about your comment on friendly and helpful staff, please rest assured that this will be delivered to all our team to make them more motivated in their job. Thank you once again for your delightful review. We hope to get pleasant chance to welcome you back in our property very soon. Sincerely, Nirmala L Guest Service Manager (Sales)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
alles ok außen macht das hotel keinen guten Eindruck. Innen aber alles sauber und in Ordnung. gutes frühstücksbuffet, all you can eat, auch mit etwas Obst.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Nirmala, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for leaving a review regarding your stay with us. It is very good to know that you found the hotel clean and enjoyed the buffet with selection of fruits. Thank you once again for your wonderful 5 star review. We look forward to welcome you back in our property in near future. Sincerely, Nirmala L Guest Service Manager (Sales)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Konigsbrunn GERMANY

Nice Hotel, very friendly staff, good service

Posted Jun 6, 2015
We stayed there for three nights in June 2015. The room we got was big enough for two adults and two children (11&13 years old). The staff is very friendly, the roomservice did his job excellent and the breakfast was also okay. We enjoyed staying in this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Nirmala, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to give you a big thanks for staying in our hotel and leaving a lovely 5 star review regarding your stay with us. It is really great to know that we met all your expectations during your stay. Once again, thank you so much for your delightful compliments. We hope to welcome you back in our property very soon. Sincerely, Nirmala L Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Mini break with family

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Location, price and helpfulness of staff.
Location: Great location for getting in to central London. Bus sto conveniently located outside hotel and under 15 minute stroll to central Finchley station.
We arrived at the hotel much earlier than the 2:00pm check in time, the receptionist was very polite and informed us that we could check straight in as our room was ready. The room was very clean and spacious for the 3 of us, it was in a great location with a bus stop to central London right outside the hotel. We walked to the Central FInchley tube station in less than a 15 minute stroll. Great hotel, friendly staff, fantastic location and great price. Would definately recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2015 by Nirmala, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for your comprehensive review regarding your stay with us. It is always our pleasure to accommodate our guest need to enhance our service. It is very good to know that you enjoyed all the facilities of the hotel and will recommend our hotel to other customers. Thank you once again for your 5 star review. We hope to get pleasant chance to welcome you back in our property in near future. Sincerely, Nirmala L Guest Service Manager (Sales)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Karlsruhe

Gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis, Gute Lage

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Gute Lage, direkt an der Bushaltestelle, ca. 35 min bis Stadtmitte, es fahren dauernd Busse und U-Bahnen.
Cons: Die Betten sind sehr hart und unbequem. Das Schlafsofa ist durchgelegen, man trifft sich garantiert in der Mitte, da die Seiten höher sind.
Location: Sehr gute Lage, der Bus hält direkt vor der Tür, Henlys Corner. In 8min ist man an der Tube Golders Green und 25min später in der Stadt Embankment.
Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist gut, es wird immer gleich nachgefüllt, ausreichend Sitzplätze beim Frühstück vorhanden.