Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, cheap, convenient with good service! Rooms were nice and the a/c was cold :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Christafrom KY

Awesome!

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was super awesome! We got a free room upgrade and it was glorious. Breakfast was good and the room was extremely comfy! Would definitely do business with again! A+
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Becky R.from Batavia

Mission U

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
After a long day of classes; this was the comfort I needed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Does the job

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It won't "wow" you, but it is good enough for the value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenniferfrom Defiance, Ohio

Elaina rocks!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Nice rooms. Good location for our needs.
Cons: The pool and hot tub area needs some attention. Visible sand was at the bottom of the pool. Ring around the hot tub. The bleach smell was overpowering
Location: Luke's restaurant was perfect. This is THE place to go. Patio seating, great menu.
The front desk person, Elaina, was helpful from everything about where to eat, to taking care of us when the people in the other room was too loud. She never made us feel like an inconvenience. She was professional, yet made us fee like old friends. Please give kudos to this woman. The hotel was PACKED, and yet she took the time to make sure we were pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by J Edward McCrackenfrom High Point, NC

Hotel under renovation

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even though the hotel was under renovation, it was still maintained fairly well. The staff was VERY friendly and accomodating. Breakfast was just OK. Would probably stay again if in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It didn't get off to a good start when I tried to call to let them know my flight got delayed and couldn't get an answer. The next day when I arrived, and I was marked a 'no show' and the manager chastised me for not calling. Come to find out the phones had not been switched over. No apology. I will go somewhere more friendly and understanding next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kathyfrom St. Clairsville, OH

A Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was nice and clean. We chose to stay here because we were visiting Bluffton University the next day. The complimentary breakfast is very nice for a small hotel. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 on the condition or maintenance rating is because it is currently undergoing some renovations, which could be seen by the condition of the interior decor, especially in the common areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Top Notch Customer Service

Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was being remodeled so I didn't check out the pool and there was construction debris but the staff was top notch and the room was great.