Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel, great breakfast & staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was awesome. Walls may be a little thin, I woke up to the voices of the cleaning staff in the hallways gossiping. But the room was clean. Great for one night stop
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay - Better than Other Area Hotels

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent one night at Comfort Suites during a swim meet in Findlay. We spent a night at a different Findlay hotel about a month ago for a swim meet and we felt the Comfort Suites offered a much better stay for the cost than the other hotel. This hotel is not in the grouping of other hotels but it is still convenient and you get a lot more space. We would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michaelfrom Findlay

Great service, some room issues

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over all the stay was pretty nice. i got the presential suite with a jacuzzi and when i went to use the jacuzzi it ended up not working. they had me move to a different room to see if it worked, it worked in the other room. just didn't like that i was all unpacked and getting ready to relax then had to move. i had gotten in pretty late so that was unconvenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified travelerfrom findlay

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent room for a decent price. I would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Convenience to highway
Hotel was okay for overnight trip. Nothing special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amyfrom Casper, WY

Very nice family oriented hotel!

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were on a 10 day family vacation and to be honest, we had the unfortunate opportunity to stay in some real loser hotels. After a string of 2 nights in awful hotels, we got the the Comfort Suites in Findlay. What an amazing hotel. They were so accommodating! Their pool was clean, continental breakfasts were yummy and the location was just off of I-75 which made sight seeing and seeing famiy very easy. I strongly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

MI trip

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, and staff was courteous/friendly. Room was comfortable. Could have used bigger, firmer pillows, but otherwise...great.