Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom findlay ohio

Nice location.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Everyone that worked there was awesome. The counter girl( I think Ashley was her name) was very outgoing and enjoyable to deal with. Besides they had a good breakfast and amazing cookies as a snack.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review of Room

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, room comfort, size.
Cons: Fix shower
Location: Lots of nearby restaurants
The hotel is very nice and clean. However, it is in the middle of renovations, so my shower did not work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, ohio

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 15, 2015
We have stayed at this hotel previously, and it was reasonable. This time when we stayed they had done some major renovations. The rooms have been made more modern. They are simple but nice, and the beds and pillows are great. The rooms are spacious enough to be comfortable. The office staff was friendly as we checked in last time, and this time was even better! Great location with a theater, strip mall and several restaurants in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bliss

Posted Mar 1, 2015
After being on the road for over 12 hours we came here and were welcomed warmly at the desk. The room and facilities were excellent but what was very special to us was the ability to order supper from the nearby Beer Barrell restaurant and have it delivered to the lobby so we didn't have to go out to brave the cold again. Bliss!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: chemical used in hot tub a bit strong, pool could have been warmer
room was awesome size really liked it, nothing else to tell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gilbertfrom Whitby, Ontario

a nice place to stay along I75

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
A nice place for stopping over from Toronto to Disney thur I75. Cookies/Coffee in the lobby, hot breakfast and strong WiFi included. I will stay again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carolfrom Ottawa Hills, Ohio

nice quiet get away that we enjoyed!

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
we had a great time and everything was very good! Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Batesville, IN

Nice hotel and easy to access the university.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
We enjoyed ourselves. The hotel was very accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LeRoy, N.Y.

Only a couple miles from where our niece lives

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Location and the Continental Breakfast was great. Also our hosts backed cookies for everyone.
Cons: Can't think of anything!
Location: Near resturants and shopping. Also, we needed a headlight for our car, there was an Auto Zone just up the road and they accually changed it for us.
Very nice Hotel, we've stayed there before so we knew what to expect. Their were a couple of spiders in the room that we took care of thou.