Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Apr 29, 2015
everything was nice the room, the lobby,staff, the breakfast,the only issue that we had is that we could not swim in the pool and use the hot tub because the chemicals were too strong we were in the pool room for about 15 minutes and our eyes were burning and we had to leave and that was one of the reasons why we picked this hotel was the pool for the kids
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
just one night great breakfast for this level of hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlfrom Novi, MI

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable, hotel was clean, rooms were simple but elegant. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenneth Tfrom Elgin, IL

Thanksgiving Trip

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
No problems. Freindly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh PA

Best Experience at a Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and friendly staff
Cons: No,
Location: We stayed her to attend a horse show at the University of Findlay.
It was very clean and the staff was Extremely friendly!!! ZERO complaints...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daghashfrom Cincinnati

Excellent

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It has excellent breakfast and swam pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Findlay

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room and breakfast was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to a lot of things

Posted May 20, 2014
Location: a little far from I-75, but its proximity to more dining options, etc. made the extra few minute drive worth it.
In town for a wedding and found the hotel clean, nice, comfortable, and surrounded by restaurants, shopping, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ellenfrom Illinois

An exceptional hotel!

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The staff!
Cons: There is nothing to improve.
Location: An excellent location near many restaurants and shopping.
We stayed two nights and have no complaints. The staff - front desk, dining area, and housekeeping - were helpful and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by doranfrom orrville

outstanding experience

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in Findlay for my daughters vball tourney the next day in Tiffin. We had a great experience at the Fairfield!!! Devin at the front desk was more than helpful and gave us a great recommendation for a local pizza place for delivery. My kiddos loved the complimentary choc chip cookies as well. room was very clean and hotel was newly remodeled. We would definately stay there again. thank you for a great time!!!