Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There are several much better hotels in the area.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Cons: Better cleaning of rooms and update everything
We had several of us there, 4 rooms, to attend a funeral. One had to move because the shower leaked into the room below. They messed up the billing on one room and it took several days to straighten it out. The showers smelled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Toledo, OH

Pleasant Stay

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Price and proximity to I-75
Cons: Bathtub was old, lighting in bathroom was very low.
Location: Close to lots of restaurants and I-75.
A very nice and affordable motel. Bathroom wasn't too clean, the bathtub was either old or dirty. Pleasant hotel staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
A great place for the price. The room was clean and comfortable and breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value

Posted Mar 24, 2015
I was looking for a lower price hotel and selected the Quality Inn for its price. But, I was surprised by the value I received. My room was very roomy, refrigerator, microwave, and a large bathroom. I was not expecting that for the price. I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edwardsburg, mi

Nice clean room, easy access off I75

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Enjoyed our stay, staff was very friendly and the room was clean and had everything we needed. Good location, close to gas, resturants etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Low comfort place to stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Beds weren't all that comfortable. Rooms were clean. Shower water was cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Solo getaway

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hotel for the price. No complaints here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Damian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stevefrom mi

Frozen In Findlay!

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
When we left Florida it was 78 degrees 10 degrees in Findlay! We had a real nice (warm) room with a couch & desk. Easy to find, close to restaurants & a good place to walk our dog. Ice and vending was a bit far a way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

work

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
It is a nice place to stay for the money, great value