Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ashland, ky

Older hotel, nice for price.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Short notice, picnic tables were in need of replacement, tiny pillows on beds &carpet in halls could use a shampoo. Overall a fair price for the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J from Cleveland

Great choice in Tiffin

Posted Dec 26, 2013
Pros: The bed was so comfy
Cons: There was mold growing on the ceiling in the corner of my room- which was kind of gross.
Location: Not much- its Tiffin. But if you're going there, you already know that.
Super comfy beds and clean showers. The staff seemed friendly & helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt from Hilliard Ohio

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was ok no problems
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martyn from Baltimore

Grubby and Grimey

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at a Quality Inn before and I really should have learnt my lesson the first time, I am not quite sure why they are called "Quality" as they are far from that carpets dirty mold and mildew in the bathroom and staff that just don't seem to care . Will not be recommending this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just stayed overnight

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Cons: Needs renovated
Only needed a clean, comfortable room for one night. This fit the bill; a little expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ruthie

The Weekend

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: Pretty much everything, there was a small stinch, im assuming its from the carpets, since it looked a little older than everything else in the room.
Cons: Me personally, I thought it was fine the way it was.
Location: The location was perfect for my stay. Everything was near by, it only took a max of 15 mins to get where I needed to be.
My experience waa great. from the employees to the breakfast...not to forget the BED! :-) it was what I needed. I hope to visit again with this company. Thanks for the Great service. Ms. Lewis
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Tracie from Ohio

Do not stay here

Posted May 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is the worst hotel I've ever stayed at! It's filthy, in disrepair and the service is absolutely horrible! Even though it's cheap, it's not worth the money at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Some things that jhas to be taken care of!

Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
No water pressure! Small pillows! Room 310! Continental breakfast was Cold!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marty

As comfortable as being at home.

Posted Jul 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
My stay was very nice. The hotel was comfortable and updated. I was surprised there wasn't a microwave and a refrilgerator in the room though. Every other place I have stayed has had them. The food was good in the restaurant, but we only had one waitress each of the two days we stayed, which happened to be a weekend.