Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stop on business trip

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Bed to sleep in and a shower to bath in
Cons: Have wi fi available as advertised. Have ice available. Have cups at breakfast.
Internet connection was no good. Front desk said they had a lot of complaints but didnt know how to fix it. No ice in ice machine. No cups for coffee or juice in the morning at "breakfast".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann from W.V.

One night stay on way home.

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Cons: The landscaping outside is bad.
Location: It is close to main road to get food and gas. Close and easy to get back to highway.
The hotel is an older one. It has recently been renovated and everything was new and clean. It was close to a market where you can get snacks and drinks. They have a coffee place in the market to have good coffee and made salads and sandwiches to take to your room.
1 out of 5
by Ali from s

Posted May 29, 2014
Not enough towels , no coffee in the rooms , too expensive for what you get
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lacey Sowkulech from Ohio

Exactly what I paid for...

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was great! There was a drive thru check in/out, which was very convenient. The location was perfect for my weekend event. When I had some down time, there were plenty of things to keep me busy within a mile of the hotel -- movie theater, shopping, and restaurants. My room was clean enough, but it smelled a bit like cat urine and there was a hand print on the bathroom door. I found that unclean and honestly a little creepy (but that was probably just my mind wandering). If you just need a quick stay, I recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CH from Cincinnati

OK but needs some Paint

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was neat and clean. Outside doors on rooms had paint peeling off. Lots of good restaurants nearby on west side of I-75
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by luv2travel from Ontario

One night stopover

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is in dire need of a renovation. Bathroom light did not work! Room was very old, tired and not very clean. Morning coffee was like dishwater! Not recommended at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Diane from mi

nice place

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only thing I didnt care for was no coffee in room and truly a continental breakfast....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jess S from Finlday, OH

close to freeway

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing special about the room; bed was fine. The bathtub looked like it hadn't been cleaned in a while--I actually felt the need to scrub it with some of the provided soap and a washcloth before considering to step foot in it. The heat was variable and a bit on the loud side.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Cory from Findlay

dirty and no breakfast only one ice machine

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Place was dirty, we asked for a wake up call none was done. Was at the front desk for 10 min. Know one w there. This place sucks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amy from MI

Good Stay.

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Drive through check in was nice. The room was clean, no problems with my stay.