Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron, OH

Nice hotel clean and comfortable.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Room was comfortable.
Cons: Wish the AC/Heater would have a fan mode so it would stay on all of the time to move the air & drown out hall noises. Kept me up going on & off.
Location: Chautauqua Lake and shops and wineries and bed and breakfast and Southern Tier Brewery.
It was close to what we came for. We went to the Southern Tier Brewery and wanted to see the Chautauqua Lake and shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable stay

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Very nice and helpful staff
This is the second time we have been to this hotel and it has been one of our most pleasant and comfortable weekend trips. Highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

biggest room in USA

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: room
Cons: breakfast
very nice hotel i love the room, but the breakfast its very low level.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent clean fresh hotel close to Chautauqua

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Cons: never run out of popcorn..
great location.. great breakfast.. clean and quiet rooms.. good internet.. reasonably priced.. I told the front desk that I had a good stay..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Close to vineyards and wineries

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Hotel was nice and quiet. Just off the highway, right along vineyards and wineries and 15 minutes from presque isle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very Pleased

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Very clean, updated
Location: We explored the small town and ate in a restaurant by the water. There were lots of cute shops and antiques as well as a working water mill.
The staff were very professional and courteous. Even though the hotel was full, it was quiet and very comfortable. The breakfast buffet didn`t forget a thing. We were very pleased. The staff told us about a restaurant near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Year 3 and still counting

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Every staff member treats you as some one special from the moment you walk through the door.
Location: Jamestown NY-Lucille Ball museum, Midway State Park with amusement rides for small children. Erie PA-Chuck E. Cheese and a huge mall
This is the 3rd year I have taken my grandchildren to this hotel for a "vacation". ALL the staff is super friendly (the staff baked cookies one night) from the maintenance workers to the cleaning ladies to the desk people. I can't say enough good things about this hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, large room. Good breakfast.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Comfortable, large room. Good breakfast. Recommend without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Patty from Elmira

Peaceful yet convenient

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the spacious room, cleanliness of private and public areas. A very nice included breakfast which even offered "To go " fresh fruits, cereals, granola bars. I adore the bedding- choice of firm or soft pillows, always a fresh bed cover, light weight blanket and an extra comforter in the closet. Always a great sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com