Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to peak n peek at a nice rate.

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Stayed overnight after snowboarding. Perfect and affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J from Ohio

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort
Location: Peek'n Peak Ski Resort
Awesome Holiday Inn Express. The staff was so nice and welcoming. The room was clean and comfortable. Definitely going to use this hotel for vacation trips to Peek'n Peak!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Called and told them I would be getting in after midnight. They made a note of it and when I came through the door the person greeted me personally cause she knew I was coming in at that time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sharon stricklen from elkview wv

disappointed

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have stayed in Holiday Inn several times. We would rather pay a little more and know we will be staying in a very clean friendly place. We found this location to be very nice. A plus is the real breakfast that is offered. This location failed to please in this area. Fruit spoiled biscuits stale and hard bread. It is sad that this was set out for customers to eat. The coffee and cinnimon rolls saved the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan from Buffalo

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay. Quiet, never really heard other guests. Pool is smaller in length than the pictures look but great for smaller children with shallow end starting at 3 feet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John Sanders from Springfield, MO

Nice and quiet

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and the the bed was comfortable. It was just enough out-of-the-way that there was no road noise. I like that it was off by itself.