Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place, but be prepared to drive

Posted Jan 2, 2015
We chose this hotel as a more economical place to stay while skiing at Peek N Peek. Everything seemed new, very clean and updated, with a friendly staff. The complimentary breakfasts offered everything you could want, and beverages and snacks were available throughout the day. The only thing is that, while close to the highway, you have to do some searching to find a place to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, attractive and clean

Posted Oct 27, 2014
The staff were pleasant and very accommodating. Nothing negative about our stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
by annfrom cleveland ohio

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
had to stay in a smoking room because we did not deal directly with hotel when booking. We were not aware of this. We got a text or email that morning and had no time to rebook another place, We felt the hotel knew we were getting this room and should have notified us much earlier/days prior.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AMfrom MI

Location could be better

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing hotel! The room was very spacious and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was better then I expected(any place with a pancake machine is ok in my book). My only complaint is that while it was easy to find(right of the highway) there was absolutely nothing around, and I had to drive further up the highway to find food and gas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karenfrom Carrboro, NC

At least there was breakfast.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've never had to pre-pay for a room and then when I got there they required an additional $100 security deposit. In order for it not to be held for two weeks I had to pay cash. The room was for five adults, but only had two beds. I had to sign up for a rewards card in order not to have to pay extra for the rollaway bed. The fitness center was comprised of a treadmill and a bike. On the upside breakfast was a full not continental breakfast served until 10:00 a.m.and fairly edible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

What a wonderful surprise!!!!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: I loved the fact that they have smoking rooms. So many hotels don't have smoking rooms any more.
Location: I only wish we had more time. We had thought about driving up to Niagara Falls, but time didn't allow us to do that. We did spend time in Findley Lake
We were spending a week in the area and picked this hotel. The staff was very accommodating. The room was clean and the service was top notch. The breakfast was over the top!!! We will be visiting this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Akron, OH

Nice hotel clean and comfortable.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Room was comfortable.
Cons: Wish the AC/Heater would have a fan mode so it would stay on all of the time to move the air & drown out hall noises. Kept me up going on & off.
Location: Chautauqua Lake and shops and wineries and bed and breakfast and Southern Tier Brewery.
It was close to what we came for. We went to the Southern Tier Brewery and wanted to see the Chautauqua Lake and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fengfrom Toronto

Good hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel with nice breadfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

BEST HOTEL IN WESTERN NY

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for 3 nights. Most confortable hotel we have stayed at in a long time. Great service and an even greater breakfast area and food. WOW