Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, attractive and clean

Posted Oct 27, 2014
The staff were pleasant and very accommodating. Nothing negative about our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

What a wonderful surprise!!!!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: I loved the fact that they have smoking rooms. So many hotels don't have smoking rooms any more.
Location: I only wish we had more time. We had thought about driving up to Niagara Falls, but time didn't allow us to do that. We did spend time in Findley Lake
We were spending a week in the area and picked this hotel. The staff was very accommodating. The room was clean and the service was top notch. The breakfast was over the top!!! We will be visiting this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Akron, OH

Nice hotel clean and comfortable.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Room was comfortable.
Cons: Wish the AC/Heater would have a fan mode so it would stay on all of the time to move the air & drown out hall noises. Kept me up going on & off.
Location: Chautauqua Lake and shops and wineries and bed and breakfast and Southern Tier Brewery.
It was close to what we came for. We went to the Southern Tier Brewery and wanted to see the Chautauqua Lake and shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable stay

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Very nice and helpful staff
This is the second time we have been to this hotel and it has been one of our most pleasant and comfortable weekend trips. Highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

biggest room in USA

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: room
Cons: breakfast
very nice hotel i love the room, but the breakfast its very low level.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent clean fresh hotel close to Chautauqua

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Cons: never run out of popcorn..
great location.. great breakfast.. clean and quiet rooms.. good internet.. reasonably priced.. I told the front desk that I had a good stay..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pa

Close to vineyards and wineries

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Hotel was nice and quiet. Just off the highway, right along vineyards and wineries and 15 minutes from presque isle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Very Pleased

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Very clean, updated
Location: We explored the small town and ate in a restaurant by the water. There were lots of cute shops and antiques as well as a working water mill.
The staff were very professional and courteous. Even though the hotel was full, it was quiet and very comfortable. The breakfast buffet didn`t forget a thing. We were very pleased. The staff told us about a restaurant near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mr. Crossfrom N.C.

close to jamestown, lakewood,ashville ,panama&chau

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
great, no problems or issues. I will stay again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carla smith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com