Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Randall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place, but be prepared to drive

Posted Jan 2, 2015
We chose this hotel as a more economical place to stay while skiing at Peek N Peek. Everything seemed new, very clean and updated, with a friendly staff. The complimentary breakfasts offered everything you could want, and beverages and snacks were available throughout the day. The only thing is that, while close to the highway, you have to do some searching to find a place to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michealfrom Ithaca, NY

Perfect!

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was just what we needed. A super clean, moderately priced convenient stopover on our way to family for Thanksgiving. Nice not-so-little pool and workout room; good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevenfrom NY

Great hotel and staff

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Second time staying and we came back because it was clean, great housekeeping and staff. My kids wanted to come back just for the breakfast cinnamon rolls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephenfrom Berry,KY

Great as usual

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We usually stay here once a year on our yearly trip to my in-laws and every year they have exceptional service and quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay, easy to find off the highway!

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely, quick stay. My husband and i needed a comfortable spot for an overnight stsy on our way to Ithaca, NY from Grand Rapids, Michigan. I reserved our room on our way and upon arrival everything was comfortable and clean. The breakfast the next morning was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan Afrom no comment

Great Holiday Inn Express

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a welcomed addition to this area of New York. The beakfast area and food is really outstanding. We look forward to returning to this hotel on our next vist to this area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fabulous!!

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fabulous! This HI Express was so nice! The best stay I've every had for an overnight stay while traveling. Not only was it clean, it was like new!! Beds so comfy with fluffy pillows. It looked just as pictured online and smelled even better -- like clean linen and soft floral scents throughout hotel. Breakfast was excellent and well stocked -- hot items tasted homemade (the eggs even had fresh herbs in them!!) I would stay here again, again and again!! Very nice staff. We didn't use the pool or exercise room but had we stayed longer we would have enjoyed them. Thanks much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, attractive and clean

Posted Oct 27, 2014
The staff were pleasant and very accommodating. Nothing negative about our stay