Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: The sofa was a comfortable place to read.
The AC compressor right outside the room cycled on and off every 7 seconds. Breakfast was inedible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
New and nice. Suites are large and comfortable. Rear entrance didn't lock and broken glass was present in the dog area. Outside of that wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Four day stay

Posted Nov 22, 2014
We stopped in Firestone for a few days for a business conference. This hotel was clean with nice furnishings...and they served a terrific breakfast! Two enthusiastic thumbs up!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Too expensive for lack of quality.

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Many industry workers staying there and drunk in te parking lots. Garbage cans over flowing, hotel needs a deep cleaning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ernestfrom California

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
Very quiet and comfortable hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dogroushfrom Topeka, KS

great place to stay

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel. Great Hot Breakfast, friendly staff. Although there was a disconnect in communication. We had requested a late check out and ended up having to tell 4 different people in the end before checking out. Hot tub and pool were great! Beds were extremely comfortable and the room was spacious and felt like you were at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

very comfortable stay

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Nice. No issues.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom wy

New, clean, well staffed

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: New, clean, 100% non-smoking, although the elevator and hallways smelled of smoke when we were there so this may not be enforced.
Cons: Sound insulation between rooms is VERY poor.
Location: Easy to find from I-25. An 8 -10 mile drive into Longmont offers a lot of options for food -nothing but fast food nearby.
Room was nice sized and clean. Halls, lobby, etc were very well maintained and front desk staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel is quite new. My only complaint is that the walls are paper-thin: we could listen to the conversations of the people in the next room so it was hard to get a good night's sleep due to the noise. Also, the only restaurants around this hotel are all fast food-if you want anything else, it requires an 8 mile drive into Longmont.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels