Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bentfrom Brøndby Strand

Perfekt beliggenhed.

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
God beliggenhed. Masser af restauranter i gå-afstand. Svømmepølen dog ikke så god som forventet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pallefrom Hanstholm

Fantastisk ophold

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi havde en enkelt nat på hotellet, da vi skulle videre på vores ferie. Havde vi haft mere tid var vi blevet i længere tid. Hotellet var pænt og rent, værelserne gode og store. Hotellet havde en biologisk swimmingpool som var fantastisk at bade i. Vi fik morgenmad den dag vi rejste, den overgik alle forventninger. Servicen var i top og et meget hjælpsomt personale i receptionen
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Lukefrom Canada

Be Careful

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean except the bathroom was old. Service was good until they got very argumentative once we realized that on a one night stay they dropped a cleaning charge on us that was almost equal to our nightly rate, effectively doubling their posted rate....just be careful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vitale

Zentral gelegen und in der market lodge laut

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Hütten sehen nett aus, market Lodge ist nicht zu empfehlen - innen hellhörig und a von aussen her zu laut
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014
Gerade viele unserer jungen Kunden schätzen, dass die Market Lodge mitten im Geschehen ist, natürlich ist hier rund herum mehr los, als im rest der Anlage, darum sind dies auch unsere günstigsten Einheiten. Wir haben aber auch hier sehr viele Stammgäste, die immer wieder buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

En positiv overraskelse

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Dejligt og hyggeligt sted både til sommer- og skiferie. Masser af aktivitetsmuligheder og meget hjælpsomme receptionister.