Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Astrid from ARIZONA

Great place

Posted Apr 6, 2014
This hotel is really a great find, for such an affordable price. Very comfy, updated and most importantly very clean. The indoor pool was great, and so was the staff. overall I would def recommend this to anyone:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from Phoenix, AZ

Good bargain Hotel, Great location for Vacationers

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Great staff, good location near I-40
Cons: the pool area
Location: Very close to I-40, close enough to stores and old-downtown Flagstaff (visit there!)
Loved the place, so did our kids. The staff was very accommodating of all our requests. My only complaint was the pool area/room was a little run down - it was all functional, but some needs repairing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mindy

Convenient location

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Location: Great location, easy access to various sights in the Flagstaff area.
Older hotel which shows its age, however, the facilities are pleasant and clean. Convenient location to many activities around the Flagstaff area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older Hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2014
We needed a place to sleep and shower. It had an air conditioner, lights, tv, beds and a bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Nice place to stay with a pool,spa and sauna. I would stay there again. Spa and pool need updating but everything else was nicely decorated. The staff was great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phx AZ

No central heating and no hot water!

Posted Feb 20, 2014
The hotel was decent, the room was clean, and the girl at the desk was nice, but the room had no central heating, only an extremely loud 'space heater' mounted under the window like you find in older hotels. The 'low heat' setting was like standing inside a furnace, so the choices were to either freeze or burn up. I would have been 'okay' with this, but then when I went to take a shower in the morning, there was no hot water! The water didn't 'run out', it just NEVER got hot. Not even close. Saying it was 'luke warm' would be generous. This was Flagstaff in December! Needless to say, my stay was not very pleasant & I won't be coming back to this hotel any time soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marcondes from Brazil

We stayed for only 1 night but everything was ok.

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: We rate hotels and the price was good. Tha rate of the hotel was good. So we decided for it and liked it
Location: We stayed ther because it was near Flagstaff, a place to ski and have fun all day.
Our 1st time there. Only one night. everything fine. surprised us a pool inside the hotel. Great staff, Option to eat at Deny's, near the hotel. We'd be back there asap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marcondes from Brazil

We stayed for only 1 night but everything was ok.

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: We rate hotels and the price was good. Tha rate of the hotel was good. So we decided for it and liked it
Location: We stayed ther because it was near Flagstaff, a place to ski and have fun all day.
Our 1st time there. Only one night. everything fine. surprised us a pool inside the hotel. Great staff, Option to eat at Deny's, near the hotel. We'd be back there asap.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ann from Fairfield

OK

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was OK but the pillows were lumpy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maverick from Bailey, Colorado

Good Room, Fair Price

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed for a couple of days with the family and dog. It was comfortable, clean and very roomy. The staff was friendly and the restaurant attached to the hotel was above average in food quality and price. This is definitely a family hotel, and the place to stay if you have a dog. Which is weird because there is no grass within the grounds, with fences all around. They should put in a grass area even if you have to pick up your dogs mess after they go. The location is extremely convenient to everything in Flagstaff, the highway is within a block, 2 gas stations, dozens of restaurants and a new Walmart just a short mile away. The kids loved the pool, it was large but towels not provided. Our room had a microwave, tall mini refrigerator and a safe, great amenities. I would highly recommend this hotel for a family setting at a good price.