Ratings based on 540 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Glendale, AZ

disappointed :(

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Nice big comfy bed :)
We stayed here on our way to the Grand Canyon for our honeymoon, the hotel is older so a bit run down, but once we got into our room there was paint coming off the walls in the bathroom it was chipped with several cracks, the bath tub had black marks which I am sure with a little cleaner and elbow grease that could have been removed. No microwave, small tv, just wasn't what I was hoping for :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson

Posted Mar 18, 2015
clean comfortable room, good breakfast, staff friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Nice!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: nice hot breakfast
Cons: noise level
Location: at the edge of flagstaff, you need a car to do much
Nice hotel. The walls are thin, and apparently it is ok to let your kids run around the halls, but oh well... not the hotel's fault. Nice staff, good breakfast served until 10am which is nice when you want to sleep in, indoor pool was small but decent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Worked out well for what we needed on our trip this week. Staff was helpful and responsive. Only real "problem" was TV remote didn't work well.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Noisy

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The walls are paper thin. There are a lot of families with kids (as were we) but it seemed no one was watching them. A lot of yelling and running and slamming.... Well past midnight both nights. It was too loud to sleep both nights (that was after changing rooms after the first night). We got very little sleep this weekend and I'm not a light sleeper. Not impressed. The pool was OK and the rooms were clean, but would spend more elsewhere to be able to sleep more than 3 hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom yaphank ny

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Very friendly staff. Breakfast was made fresh and all items were available. Housekeeping staff was great. Sink renovations were being done on the rooms on the second floor so there was some construction noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Was nice, clean and staff was nice. Only complaint was we had first room next to lobby and pool so it wasn't as quiet as would like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque, New Mexico

Quaint family hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
The hotel was very well maintained, the amenities were great, the staff was warm and friendly and the price was awesome! I especially loved the fact that the rooms had two queen beds instead of the standard doubles. We will definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brasil

Boa opção para quem vai a Grand Canyon

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Location: A localização não é das melhores mas, sem problemas se estiver de carro.
Hotel agradável com bom café da manhã. Não é dos mais confortável mas o suficiente para descansar de uma longa viagem
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Limpieza

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Atención de su personal que habla español
Cons: Limpieza en general
Location: Varias
Habitación sucia (primer vez que me sucede y me regresaron mi dinero) y el encargado de recepción muy mal arreglado en su apariencia y su vestimenta