Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from California

Great Place to Stay !!

Posted Dec 15, 2013
Pros: They accept dogs- a big thing to me.
Cons: nothing
Location: I only stayed overnight, because I had a destination to get to.
I was traveling from East coast to West coast, and it was such a pleasure to come to this beautiful , clean, and comfortable hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melany from Polacca, AZ

Best option in Flag if price not main focus.

Posted Nov 13, 2013
My family and I live 2 hours from Flagstaff and frequently stay in town. No four or five star options except in Sedona. So no room service, no bell hop, etc. Nonetheless Drury is the choice time after time. LEED certified for environmental design and construction. The hotel is beautiful. Customer service is great. Free happy hour cocktails and breakfast. And pets stay for only $10. You can definitely do worse. Only drawbacks are price (much higher than other Drury Inns and even more than some 4 star resort hotels in Phoenix). Second, pool is not heated. In winter, we tend to stay elsewhere so that child can swim.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BarryG from London

Clean comfortable hotel near downtown

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: Fresh and clean. The manager's kick-back si good to unwind.
Cons: The rooms are clean but seem a little cramped.
Location: A short walk to downtownn - lots of restaurants and bars - a lively place. The dark skies (no street lights) are great! Fairly close to Grand Canyon.
The hotel is located in a corner of the campus of the University of Northern Arizona. It's right next to a main highway (I10 / Route 66) but the rooms are still quiet. The hotel feels new. The manager's kick-back is welcome (free snacks and drinks) and the included breakfast is good. The hotel is a short stroll from the railway station and a bustling downtown, with many restaurants and bars. I counted at least three microbreweries within two blocks of the hotel - great fun! I assume Flagstaff is a dark skies city. Apart from the city centre and main streets the street lights were not lit. This gave a wonderful view of the night sky. This may be due to the observatory, which is nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Clean and large rooms. Easy parking.

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Very good experience. Big rooms, clean rooms and easy parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was great will stay with you again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Annie from Phoenix

Nice hotel next to NAU

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had some trouble at check in (requested type Of room wasn't available. Desk clerk was courteous. Room was nice but a little noisy (soccer tournament was in town so lots of kids hanging around). Meh breakfast. Will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Niki from Houston TX

Close to downtown night life, close to campus

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Pros: Location, room d├ęcor, spaciousness, balcony view, nice free breakfast, close to downtown shops and restuarants. Close driving to hikes.
Location: Adjacent to University campus, near Riordan mansion, walk to historic downtown with art and outdoor shops.
Very pretty room with ample space and balcony, all amenities in excellent shape.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect family hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great accommodations, especially with free breakfast, dinner, and popcorn!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by willy3car from Melbourne, Australia

New, clean hotel with good service

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Drury Inn at Flagstaff is a new, well maintained and appointed hotel. We are a family of 3 with an older teenage child, and our stay was an overnight stop. Our room was very spacious, well appointed and quiet - the evening drinks and morning breakfast included in the rate was excellent value for money.