Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean rooms and extremely quiet.

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet, and good ;location.
Pleasant and helpful staff. Breakfast bar included.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent for the price

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Decent room, good desk and wifi to work at. Its your standard motor lodge for Flagstaff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price. You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: The internet picture was deceiving. I'd recommend this hotel to a friend if they were traveling as we were. Otherwise I wouldn't recommend it.
Location: see above
It was close to the highway we needed to get on the next morning. Restaurants and Wal-Mart close by. The beds were super comfortable. Since I am slightly disabled and they had originally put us in second floor walkup, they were very accommodating and gave us a ground floor room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lysonbac from Chicago

Nice and small!

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: clean room
Cons: Nothing really at the price range
Very convenient location, about 1 minute drive to highway. Room is very clean and quiet. Nice staff. And the price is unbeatable. If you just want a clean room to stay for the night, this is the perfect choice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

x

Posted Apr 7, 2014
desk called a couple of hours after check in to make sure we were satisfied. That doesn't happen very often. We were impressed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to highway

Posted Apr 7, 2014
A basic lower priced motel. Newer bathroom fixtures , good bed and bedding, thi rough towels, very clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barb from Denver, Co

Wow were the beds comfortable !

Posted Apr 7, 2014
The beds were pillow top, super comfortable the best night sleep we had all trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Travelin Nana

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Great stay for a good price. The beds were super comfy.
2 out of 5
by Aimee from Colorado

Barely Tolerable

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: The hotel was conveniently located right off of the interstate. The rates were semi-reasonable as well.
Cons: Everything could have been improved, but my biggest concern was the clerk changing the reservation without identifying us.
The first complaint was the fact that the reservation was in my name, yet the clerk changed the reservation to my mother's name without even asking for ID from either of us when she took out her credit card for incidentals. My second complaint was finding only 2 sets of towels in the room, even though I made the reservation for 4. The third complaint was, as we were getting into bed, the bottom sheet came off with the other bedding and we had to remake the beds before we could go to sleep. Our fourth complaint was the beds themselves; they were overly firm and barely a step up from sleeping on the floor. The fifth complaint was the location; a very busy train route was less than 2 blocks away and the noise was very disruptive to our sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay.

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: The comfortable pillows and that the ring I forgot in my room was returned to me!! The staff were honest. Thank you. The price was good.
Location: Location was great. All the right conviences were nearby. Outback was there, gas stations, convient stores, and Denny's.
Our stay was great! The room had a refrigerator, microwave, and coffee maker.