Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the money

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Everything was clean and nice just wish they had breakfast.
2 out of 5
by sleepy

Be tired when you arrive

Posted Apr 15, 2014
There was some strong cover perfume to mask an obvious smoker. Very strong. advertising said hot tub. Hot tub don't get turned on till june! who wants a hot tub in the summer? Next door to a raucous bar. bar closed at 4 am then patrons were partying in motel parking lot. Not a good place to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet

Posted Mar 19, 2014
We had a great stay with a small problem fixed within minutes. The room was very cozy and comfortable. Definitely would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent for a night stay

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pretty reasonable and decent for a over night stay. Rooms and Bathrooms were very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a great hotel near all areas for a good time

Posted Mar 2, 2014
I had a great time and the room was great neat clean and really relaxing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jeanna from mesa, az

Quick stay

Posted Feb 18, 2014
It was great for a one night stay. Clean, friendly, and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Betty Bizahaloni from Flagstaff, AZ

DMS

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I a good rest, comfortable bed.
Comment from
Jan 12, 2014
Hello DMS, We are glad that you had a comfortable stay in our hotel. Our team appreciates your time in sharing your experience with us. Your positive review ensures we have successfully provided your lodging needs and it means a lot to us. We value your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Colchester, CT

Great stay at a great price.

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Hotel was clean and comfortable. The restaurant attached was very good. It seemed to have been recently renovated. Would recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim from New Mexico

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well worth it for the money
Comment from
Jan 12, 2014
Hello Tim, It is heartwarming having to receive positive feedback for the quality of services we provided. We appreciate the opportunity and looks forward to your next visit in our hotel again in the near future.
2 out of 5
by verna from tc, az

Bring ear plugs

Posted Jan 6, 2014
This hotel is next door to a bar that has live bands AND is across the street from the railroad tracks. Both in very close proximity so you can hear the boom boom of the music and the approaching train from INSIDE your room, despite turning the heater on. If you must stay here, get a room towards the back BUT it's dark and scary there with poor lighting. The beds aren't as comfortable as other HoJos and there was NO continental breakfast available. I read from other reviews that the adjoining restaurant gave discounts to hotel guests, but I was denied that so we went elsewhere. I will NOT be staying here again. The HoJo just off I-40 is MUCH better with awesome beds and offers waffles for breakfast.