Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Cons: On windy days the big flag was flapping very noisily
conveniencely located to the freeway and fast foods and minutes to down town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Feb 27, 2014
It is very quiet, clean and good location and good price with free wifi,free breakfast. Sorry, we forgot to leave tips.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by aktraveler from Alaska

Nice hotel, good rate

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Stayed one night on the way to Grand Canyon, off season and most everything in town was closed. Hotel was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Syed Owais Ahmed from Fargo, ND

Good choice for Grand Canyon Trip

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and tidy. Service was good as well. It is located adjacent to interstate so ideal location for those who are on a road trip. If you are going to Grand Canyon only, you might wanna have a hotel closer to it as this is about 50 minutes drive away from the south rim but was great for us since we were having a road trip and this hotel saved us since it was about half the price as compared to those closer to GC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

wonderful experience overall

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
ive stayed in many hotels. at this price this is simply the best one. the room amd bed are very big and clean. it has hair drier, fridge and microoven. unlike some other motels, its very quiet. also the free breakfast is delicious! the boss is a nice guy too. its only one hour driving from the grand canyon. the only thing that can improve is the wifi (maybe its only slow in my room) in sum its a great great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The gentlemen who ran the hotel was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable.

Posted Nov 18, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not the Ritz, but adequate.

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is just that - adequate. It served my needs - a clean place to sleep for two nights - adequately. I was in Williams, AZ to visit the Grand Canyon. I was not there to hang out in the hotel room. All I needed and wanted was a clean place to sleep and this hotel provided that. Don't look for amenities - you won't find them. I didn't expect them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jennifer from Tempe, AZ

Nice, simple. Perfect for our overnight stay.

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Pros: Close proximity to locations that we needed.
We stayed overnight and the hotel was close to a few fast food places and close to downtown Williams. Easy to get to. It was perfect for what we needed.