Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice enough for one night stay

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: clean
a bit cramped but overall it was ok. I have nothing more to say so please stop asking to add to my review. It was fine nothing extravagant by any means
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very cheap motel

Posted Apr 23, 2014
The bed was three old mattresses piled on the floor with all the support of a hammock. The bathroom had mold on the shower curtain. There was dust around the mirror; it looked neglected. The decor was very outdated. Newer TV and comfortable backless chair. The night clerk was very friendly and provided nearby restaurant info, but did not share details on the grab and go breakfast the next morning so we missed it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Price for the room.
Cons: Room overall condition including bathroom
Location: Grand canyon
It was Ok. The condition of the hotel was ok. but at this price you could not expect more than this.
2 out of 5
by jC from ca

Barely met expectation

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: Closer to our destination. Grand Canyon
Cons: Clean bed and linens ,better breakfast or if not should not advertised that breakfast is included,
Location: Not much ,just a close to Grand Canyon an hour drive
Bed sheets a appears like they have not been changed,found hairs on the sheets and linens,breakfast is just cereal and muffin and barely had milk in the pitcher ,coffee is okay bathroom is okay but shower is either too hot or cold very hard to control
2 out of 5
by Dave from Rural Iowa

Old motel on Rt66. Past it's pride. Overpriced

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Should be razed . It's past its prime.
Room had open space below the door so cold air could get in. One room had no chain lock on the door. Had to go to the office for a hair dryer.. Could not call room to room. Wall heater in one room was hard to regulate. Window was unlocked and broken in the bathroom. No fan in bathroom. no place to sit for breakfast, had to go to a diner down the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alex from AL

Nice

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Comfortable, breakfast good, AC OK. WIFI CONNECT TO INTERNET IS FAST. closed to restaurant, very convenience.
1 out of 5
by State traveler

No money invested. Just like it was in 1960

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Tear down and rebuild....
Person who checked me in was security person.......
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty sheets, smelly room,

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything specially need to be CLEAN
Location: Good and that the reason that it needs to be CLEAN
No good, the room was so bad that we need to sleep with our clothes on and we ask for clean sheets and got ones so old.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: It was a good price for a night, close to everything on rt 66
Cons: They need to make sure to clean the remote control for the tv-vacumm the capet better
Needed more cleaning. Tv remote was gross, bathroom window broken. Hair in under bed covering.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brakfast was not good.

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: passing on the highway.
There just small place for brakfast in front of check in office. only few of foods without any desk and chair.