Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terrrry from Hong Kong

Lovely design and comfy environment

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Cons: The parking lots were too narrow. We tried quite hardly to park our car between other more bulky cars. The room was a bit small too.
We arrived in the midnight to the town Williams and it was so cold outdoor (around 0 degree Celcius). We were glad that the room heat had been on when we checked-in. The hostel staff were friendly and helpful in advising us the trip to the Grand Canyon. The room was clean and tidy. Each room had its unique design in vintage style which match with Route 66 so much. Mattress and pillows are comfortable. The breakfast is remarkable for its waffle machine. Everything taste nice so that we were fully charged up before our day-trip. Thats was definitely a memorable experience in Rodeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice...central to everything.

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Room was clean and very quaint.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice area

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Ac and heating unit was loud and kept me up . Room is to small and cramped. Only worth 50-60 dollars a night should be 2 star not 4
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fabian from NYC area

very nice Motel near grand canyon south rim

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Newly renovated rooms in a hotel style motel. Everything was new, nice and clean. We enjoyed our stay even that the rooms are a little bit small.
3 out of 5
by Ramon from Palmdale,

Trip to Williams, AZ.

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: Only the king size bed.
Cons: Carpets and air conditioning.
Location: Location is good. Close to shopping and restaurants.
It's a motel and old. The room was clean but small. The carpet was old and dirty; needs to be changed or deep cleaned. The air conditioner was noisy and too close to the bed. I wouldn't recommend this motel to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandy & Jim from Las Vegas, NV

Wow! Unexpected wonderful surprise!

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Pros: Loved everything about this hotel! They also own The Lodge across the street if you are looking for bigger rooms. They are gorgeous!
Cons: If they want to attract more business, maybe change the old sign, it doesn't do the place justice.
Location: Near restaurants, shops and bars... you can walk all over.
When we opened the door, we thought the room was brand new. Large King super comfortable bed, leather furniture, granite countertop in the bathroom, large showerhead, extended shower rod. Lots of little touches that make the whole package worth a little extra money. The room is small, but functional, very clean and beautifully decorated. The staff is very friendly. The continental breakfast was wonderful! I would stay here again and definitely recommend it! In walking distance of shops, bars and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Natalie

Very clean

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Location: Within walking distance to everything in downtown Williams.
Would stay here again, it was clean and within walking distance to everything. parking is limited and bigger vehicles would have trouble in parking lot. We were pleasantly surprised when we opened the door. Really liked room 117.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Page from Victorville, CA

Right in the middle of town.

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Pros: It was all good.
Cons: None
Location: Plenty of shops, and restaurants withing walking distance.
Made reservations in advance, got there and the staff was very friendly, and helpful. Room was nice and comfortable, bed was big, and comfortable. Lots of pillows, all comfy. Was offered a breakfast of waffles, but unable to due to having to leave early. A nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jannette from california

Small but clean

Posted Aug 7, 2013
Super nice clerks, delicious breakfast, just super small; would've liked a small table to use for writing or computer use. Williams is a really nice, homey place to stay and visit. Pricey for what we got, considering the ratings, but likely because if locale and season.