Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke, VA

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Everything looked new and clean. Short drive to Hendersonville and Biltmore Estate. Great free breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City KS

Charged more than what we booked for.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Cons: The booking process needs to clear to include a king bed with pull out couch, if they are going to charge more for these rooms.
We reserved a room for 5 people, 3 adults and 2 children, When we got there, they tried to give us a room with one king bed, although the picture we booked under expedia showed a king bed with a pull out couch. We were told that we only booked a room with a king bed eventhough the receipt should a room for 5 people. We were able to get a room with a pull out couch for $10.00 more.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Not clean at all. Half eaten cookies under bed. Won't ever stay there again. Hot breakfast disgusting. Doesn't deserve 4.5 rating it had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jennifer from Nashville

Nice place to stay overnight

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was very nice - clean, good location, quiet place to sleep. One downside was the breakfast tables were all dirty and never cleaned while we were eating there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Wavelene Armstrong from Ozark Al

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay. Was nice and Clean. Service was good, Had a good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DadWithKids from Georgia

spacious rooms

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice, spacious rooms. The carpet needs updating, but otherwise the roons are clean and well-maintained. Breakfast was on the better side of the free offerings I've had. The pool is a bit small, but adequate for the children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by fraun from Carmel,In

Excellent stay!! Great hotel!!

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: Great location..Great food..Great overall experience!!
Cons: Add a beach!!
Location: Within 20 minutes of Ft. Myers & Sanibel/Captiva!!
Overall excellent stay!!! Convient to everything we wanted to do!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by teresa kimbrel from jacksonville, fl

all good. except bed.

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice hotel, nice facilities, newer. Only downfall was the bed, extremely uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony from Raleigh

Great place to stay if visiting Biltmore

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was only a 30 minute drive to the Biltmore and 1/2 the price of the hotels that were closer. Also McDonalds and Cracker Barrel are less than 100 yards from the front door! No need to drive! Breakfast is good and free, so need to go out. Pool is good for kids.