Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Hotel receptionist was lovely and more than happy to answer any questions we had. Rooms were very spacious and easily fitted 6 people in each apartment. Perfect location for our event at Flemington Racecourse and easy to get into the City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth

OVERNIGHT STAY

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Cons: need for ceiling fans in ALL bedrooms
Very helpful and obliging staff, couldn't have been more helpful. A few good restaurants in walking distance. Apartment was well appointed. Really wanted for nothing. Would defininately recommend this property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

very clean and hospitable

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall excellent. Restaurants a bit far for walking
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

bit disappointed

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place was ok...but for a 4 star place and the price they charged, it was disappointing. The room was clean and in good condition. Very spacious, and it's within walking distance to Flemington for nice food. Sadly the included breakfast, which is something we were looking forward to, consisted of a tiny box of cornflakes and either enough milk for a coffee, or for breakfast, but not for both. I guess the location next to the racetrack is what makes this place so expensive, but when we stayed there were no races.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Keith

Central location with everything you need

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Right next door to Flemington racecourse, this serviced apartment is very spacious and comes with just about everything you would expect at home. Staff are both friendly and helpful. The rooms are thoroughly serviced daily plus comes with complementary wifi. I would highly recommend for short or long term stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pravin Kulkarnifrom US

Fantastic service

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a great place to stay for family. Service desk staff is very helpful. Owner of the apartment made an extra effort to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
OK - Except the taxi driver had no idea where Mt Alexandar Rd was ( 1 Km away) Not your fault but a bit of fun for us country peoples!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2012 on Hotels.com