Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Walid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by francettefrom Avoine

Bien mais changer les matelas

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous sommes venus pour visiter la Belgique et je dois dire que notre hotel était bien situé, quartier calme, nous n'avons jamais vu quelqu'un à l'accueil et nous aurions bien aimé car la chambre était propre, mais impossible de brancher le radiateur et la lampe de chevet, d'ailleurs il n'y avait qu'une lampe de chevet et pour lire le soir pas spécialement pratique si nous l'avions laissée au milieu des deux lits impossible de la brancher les prises étaient sur les murs de côté mais pas à la tête du lit....Par ailleurs, les matelas seraient à revoir car après des journées bien remplies il est difficile de ce reposer sur ces matelas qui ne sont plus de première jeunesse. Au niveau de la vaisselle, nous avions pour notre petit déjeuner que 2 petites tasses, en règle générale 2 assiettes enfin tout par deux c'est un peu juste. C'est dommage sinon la chambre était spacieuse, la douche le chauffe eau un peu juste aussi et la télécommande ne fonctionnait pas très bien ainsi que le radiateur éléctrique.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Damienfrom Paris

Tranquillité à petit prix

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bonjour, Tout s'est très bien passé, quartier calme et sympathique. Nous sommes arrivé tard le soir et avons dépassé le check in, la personne à joindre au téléphone à répondu de suite et a su nous guider parfaitement. Je recommande donc cet appart'hotel à petit prix. Merci
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tiagofrom brasil

dont recommend for business trip

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst stay ever. Bad bed, poor condition and has no one for check in. I arrived sunday and has no one there to receive me. I need to make a international call to discover that my room was open and the key was inside. All the pictures are a lie . At least on my room . The bathroom was poor and no ilumination. You can barelly see yourself in the shower.It has spider big one and alot of spider net. Poor internet connection and you can only use 400 mb after that you can connect only next day.I tryed to cancel and was not possible to find any one to cancel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Good location

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reasonable price, comfortable and spacious room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by salpetro suzyfrom france

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel trés calme vue agreable chambre propre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jose vicente martinezfrom castellon

buena relacion calidad/precio

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
lugar tranquilo a 20 minutos andando del centro. las instalaciones, equipamiento del apartamento y la limpieza son suficientes para una estancia cómoda pero sin lujos.
2 out of 5
by egbertfrom soest

t leek goedkoop

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: de cyperse kat die mij gezelschap hield toen ik wachtte op de sleutel voor de tweede kamer
Cons: Thans voor mij niets meer, maar een grondige renovatie, beter administratie systeem en aanwezig personeel zou een begin zijn
Location: lokatie: een oud pand, voorzien van een binnenhof, met opgestapelde vuilniszakken, gebrek aan parkeergelegenheid
Leuven een mooie stad. Budgetflats leek een redelijk geprijsde locatie voor 1 overnachting. We hadden twee kamers gereserveerd. Bij aankomst bleek het kantoor gesloten, later hoorde ik dat het personeel onlangs was weggelopen. Gelukkig hadden we wel een telefoonnummer voor "nood". Er bleek 1 sleutel voor 1 kamer verstopt te liggen, de tweede kamer was niet geregeld, Na verloop van tijd werd dat hersteld en kregen we alsnog toegang tot de tweede kamer. Beide kamers waren erg oud, de bedden schoon doch krakkemikkig , de kamers gehorig, slierten stof hingen van t plafond boven ons bed, verlichting oud en slechts gedeeltelijk spaarzaam licht verspreidend, de doucheruimte was vol met schimmelige voegen tussen de tegels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2013 on Hotels.com