Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicolas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by maria vera

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Hotel in Leuven

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a nice time at the Binnenhof. It's on a rather quiet street 5-10 minutes' walk from the center and from the train station, which on the scale of this town is not "close" - but isn't terribly far either. The room had only twin bed options, which was a bit annoying. The hotel staff were friendly and kind enough, and the breakfast was not particularly noteworthy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danifrom Manchester, UK

Great hotel in good location

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: The size and comfort of the room and the very helpful, friendly staff.
Cons: Tea and coffee making facilities in the hotel room.
Location: Close to the train station and the city centre. Ideal for the University of Leuven Arts faculty, which is located around the corner.
My partner and I stayed 3 nights in the hotel. I was attending a conference at the University of Leuven and this hotel was ideally located for this. It is a very short walk from the train station; the train from Brussels Airport is only a 10-15 minute journey. We were greater by friendly staff and very pleasantly surprised to find a large room in a European city for such a good price. Unlike other reviewers, we didn't have a problem with noise; however, our room was located at the back of the hotel on the 5th floor. The hotel room was spotless and the breakfast was fantastic, with very polite staff replenishing the breakfast buffet, which included hot and cold food. We had an early flight so had to leave before 7am and was even offered breakfast on our 6.45am departure. My only criticism of our stay is that there was no tea and coffee making facilities in the hotel room. We did, however, have a fridge in which we could keep cold drinks. Overall, this was a great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Primahotel op loopafstand van het gezellige centru

Posted Jan 3, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peterfrom Centalt läge

Ok, men lite Sunkigt

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bra läge och trevlig personal Rummet var dock mörkt, med sunkig heltäckningsmatta och trista textilier. Bra & fräscht badrum. Hotellfrukost helt ok!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lars Wfrom Bara

Nära centrum

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ett utmärkt hotell om man vill bo nära centrum,tågstation och bo rent och snyggt samt äta en god frukostbuffe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jørgen Kofoedfrom Esbjerg Ø

Dejligt hotel, med god beliggenhed

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hyggeligt hotel, tæt på banegården (ca. 10 min gang) samme afstand til gode restauranter. Fin betjening. Rigtigt "familie hotel" Parkeringsafgiften er lidt høj. (men det er den i området)