Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hilversum

Top Design !!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Alles zo sfeervol ingericht. Heerlijk bed, schoon, je kijkt je ogen uit.
Location: Direct bij een leuke straat en pleinen met restaurants en terrasjes.
Prachtig hotel, direct in het centrum. Je moet wel weten hoe je er moet komen. Wij hadden even de auto geparkeerd om het hotel te zoeken hadden we meteen een bekeuring.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T.

Super hotel midden in het centrum

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Toplocatie in Leuven, schoon, fijne kamers en behulpzaam personeel. En een mega bed! We komen zeker terug!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Munich, Germany

Spitzenklasse in der Studentenstadt

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Hotel Steaks are 1+++
Location: Hotel in the town centre and hard to find by satnav. A code is needed to get into the pedestrian area by car. Call the reception by phone to get key .
Das Hotel ist absolut empfehlenswert. Die Steaks auf der Karte hervorragend. Leider feiern die Studenten in der Stadt erheblich. Wer empfindlich ist, sollte sich ein ruhigeres Zimmer nach hinten raus geben lassen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cwmbran UK

central location

Posted Feb 10, 2015
A great boutique hotel centrally located with excellent helpful staff. Excellent modern decor & furnishings. Definitely visiting again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DAVIDfrom NOVA

Would Stay Again

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleased with hotel, particularly central location. Desk staff most helpful. Minor negative was rather small room and related space for two people to move about. Only real negative was room make-up service, which was spotty to negligent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christinafrom Lovettsville, VA

2 great nights in Leuven

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was perfect for out short stay in Leuven. In the center of everything, the hotel staff were amazing and loved the room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rémifrom 59110

Week end en amoureux

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Superbe hotel! Déco, ambiance, service, propreté accueil... rien à redire! Déco moderne et du meilleur gout, salle de sport (très complète) à disposition gratuitement, idem pour le billard ou encore la Playstation 4, un accueil très agréable par un personnel sympathique, lit très très grand (environ 2,20m de large) Service TV (film etc) gratuit. Un super week end passé à Leuven!