Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by margaux from london

Nice hotel but terrible staff!

Posted Jun 24, 2014
The hotel was really nice, the room was big and clean, but we had a problem with the lock from the 1st day of our stay. We had to wait 40mins before getting in our room when we arrived. And then it didn't work again during the night, we were stuck at 4am outside our room, and had to wait for more than an hour until someone finally came to open! I asked to see the manager, it never happened...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brown from AYR, UK

Fantastic Service

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were excellent and went out of their way to make our stay pleasant. The dining and Reception staff were first class. The only criticism that we could make was that the room was cold. The heating system did not function well
2 out of 5
Recommended
by T from UK

poor location, room ok

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Poor location. Clean goodsized room. Pleasant hotel staff. A bit down at heel. Worried about the car parking so left the car at a friends house.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Herb

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from calais

fantastique!

Posted Aug 22, 2008 on Hotels.com
Rien à dire , bon rapport qualité prix, accueillant, "classe" 4étoiles.., grande chambre alors que c'était une standart! déjeuner délicieux!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Apollo Lelystad April 2008

Posted Apr 8, 2008
The hotel is a (very)short walk from Lelystad Centrum train station, but I wouldn't reccommend a lone woman doing this on her own in the evening. The location is pretty uninspiring in the middle of a 1970s shopping arcade. The room I had was clean and comfortable. I marked down on comfort as there was no tea/coffee facilities in the room. Reception staff were very helpful, friendly and fluent in a few languages. There's a supermarket round the corner should you require any supplies.