Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel- great Location for everything!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Nice hotel with first rate and friendly staff. I would definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Near London Ontario

Nice Drive!

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport easy to find!
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby.
Airport shuttle was quite a bit quicker than in other cities I've stayed in. The location is very easy to find and Flint Airport was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by Kimberly, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Courtyard by Marriott. We appreciate your comments and look forward to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Kimberly Marme General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south bend

Nice hotel n very friendly and accommodating staff

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Staff was very helpful and the facilities are very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by Kimberly, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting the positive review on our property. We appreciate your comments and hope that you will return to visit us in the future. Thank you, Kimberly Marme General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom o

Posted Oct 17, 2014
I had a great experience I would stay at this hotel again
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Blanc, MI

Not what I Expected

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Hotel staff could have been nicer. Getting a suite should include a more than it does. Maids should not take until 4 pm to reach your room for cleaning but apparently this is the schedule they are on. I'm not sure of they even offered continental breakfast because they seem to pass it off as a cafe that you have to pay for. It's an acceptable place to crash.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sandyfrom Viera, FL

NOISY

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
While my room was nice, the common areas need a little TLC -- dirty, worn carpet in the hallway for example. Had a room that backed up next to the freeway, so there was a LOT of road noise, plus a lot of sound transmission from adjoining rooms and the hallway. I'd rate it simply OK -- front desk personnel were very nice though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kimfrom Portland, Or

Definitely a hotel in Flint

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice, but not to the same level that I am used to with Courtyard Marriott's in other cities. It felt like I was in a glorified Holiday inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable clean and what you expect

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, clean and what you expect. Everything was clean and comfortable. Easy check in and and check out. No complaints and a decent price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com