Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maryfrom Port Huron

Weekend Away

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Days Inn was a comfortable getaway hotel for the weekend. It was clean and well taken care of. The reception staff was friendly and helpful. At times the TV remote and heating/AC system were a little difficult to control but not a serious problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room view

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Proximity to shopping and great restaurants and the Canadian border.
Cons: I would have enjoyed a room with a window to outside.
Location: Lucky's Restaurant is the BEST steakhouse we've ever eaten at. Just a few minutes walk from the hotel. The hotel has a BBQ for guests and picnic table
We enjoyed a great room, but the view wasn't the best. Our window looked out over the pool. That meant that I couldn't open the window to enjoy the cool, crisp fall outside air. I had to have the A/C on to keep the room cool. No other issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Isabelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kevinfrom Metro Detroit

Pleasant stay

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a short but enjoyable stay at the hotel. We needed a place to rest and continue on the road early in the morning. Continental breakfast was delicious and helped make waking up easier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shikzafrom Sydney

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I always enjoy my stays here, the staff is friendly and helpful. They offer a buffet style breakfast and a lovely pool to relax in. Close to the highway and amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dawnfrom Kentucky

Easy access to most things

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very clean room. Not a lot of people were there so it was quiet. And we even met some new people. All in all, a great experience. And breakfast was waiting for us downstairs when we woke up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jefffrom Racine, WI

Nice place,I'd go back.

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice breakfast, rooms, lobby. 24 hour coffee. Nice price. Glad we stayed there even though we spent most of the visit in Romeo 12 miles south.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
The rooms were very clean, housekeeping done a great job keeping up. The staff was all very friendly.