Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Huron Co

Convient location

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Great front desk. Clean comfortable room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a getaway

Posted Mar 19, 2015
I had a very relaxing night. The hotel was clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrickfrom Roscommon, MI

Happy Days!

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Pleasant, helpful staff. Loved the recommendation about the Pizza Machine carry-out- super food! Clean, comfortable room. Price a bit higher than I like but competitive. Thanks!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2015 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our establishment. Our town has some great local eateries and we are glad that you enjoyed our recommendations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlafrom Big Rapids

Not too bad ....

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pool room was freezing and hotel screwed up my debit card to the point that we had to borrow money to get home until we could get things straightened out with bank Monday afternoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janicefrom London

Days Inn

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We wanted a place to be able to relax after a full day of shopping. The hotel was comfortable, clean and met our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maryfrom Port Huron

Weekend Away

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Days Inn was a comfortable getaway hotel for the weekend. It was clean and well taken care of. The reception staff was friendly and helpful. At times the TV remote and heating/AC system were a little difficult to control but not a serious problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room view

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Proximity to shopping and great restaurants and the Canadian border.
Cons: I would have enjoyed a room with a window to outside.
Location: Lucky's Restaurant is the BEST steakhouse we've ever eaten at. Just a few minutes walk from the hotel. The hotel has a BBQ for guests and picnic table
We enjoyed a great room, but the view wasn't the best. Our window looked out over the pool. That meant that I couldn't open the window to enjoy the cool, crisp fall outside air. I had to have the A/C on to keep the room cool. No other issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Isabelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com