Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from flint mi

Pretty good

Posted Jul 10, 2014
The hotels is located within shopping and eating place but I had a problem getting to them because I didn't have a car so I had to walk like a half of a mile on a busy street the hotel staff was very nice and iswell to help you if you need it and the pool area was very nice and there were alot of children in the water splashing water so if you are trying to enjoy the sun well be prepare to get splashed across
2 out of 5
by krystle from flint mi

Don't stay here

Posted Dec 25, 2013
The people in the office were rude and the non smoking rooms smelled so bad of smoke that our clothes all needed to be washed again I will not stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel just for a one night use

Posted Dec 12, 2013
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013
1 out of 5
by KEN from DETROIT,MI

NEVER AGAIN!!!

Posted Jul 9, 2012
Pros: PRICE
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: UNDESIRABLE
This is no place to bring your family. I stayed only because I was alone, and it was cheap. Next time I`ll spend more money and stay somewhere else. Just nasty!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2010 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2010 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from orlando, fl

Okay for a short visit

Posted Jan 27, 2010
When in Flint, I'll stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fine for a night or two. Great pool.

Posted Aug 25, 2009 on Hotels.com
The room was serviceable and quiet. The towels are thin, but there were plenty of them. The best thing is the pool. It's clean, well maintained and refreshing. The staff did not have our reservations, but found them when he dug through a stack of paper. I would not spend a week there, but for the cost, it was fine for a night or two.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

It was so nice...

Posted Dec 30, 2008
I had to reserve this hotel for one night in Flint. After booking, I discovered many people saying horrible things about it. I went to the hotel late, the staff were so friendly, helped me in many issues especially the taxi service. The room was so clean, extremely neat and tidy. It was the stormy snow in Flint but I found the room too warm to sleep without any problem. TV had many channels that gave me some fun before sleeping. Calm environment