Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Vladfrom Chicago

Bad first impression but room was OK

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not very good
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Definitely not a 2 star motel

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for a baseball tournament and this was the last hotel with vacancies. We had a towel duck taped over the window as a curtain. It was dirty and the people that run the building speak very little English.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by M Naylerfrom Winnipeg

Disappointed

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was surprised when I arrived at my room, to find building materials and an old bed leaning against the window. It was a no smoking room but the pillow case and blankets has burn marks in them. The Kleenex box in the bathroom was empty. Th WiFi would not work in my room, but it would work if I went outside - not ideal since it was raining. The room was plain but clean. I would not consider staying here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Motel EVER!

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: It was close to the fairgrounds.
Cons: The place really needs a full makeover!
The staff was hard to understand but pleasant. The room was neat, three beds were cool, but there were stains all over the carpet and the couch. Then I pulled back the covers on the bed to find the sheets were stained and had holes in them. I had to get a blanket to sleep on, then I left the next day, I couldn't do another night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Aaronfrom MI

Decent overall

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Dealing with the staff was a little bit of a pain. It was hard to understand what he said and took an extra minute because of it, but over all the service was good, and the beds were comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for....

Posted Aug 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Clean although run-down. Neccessities like shower & A/C worked, & bed was comfy. You will need to know a second language though to converse with the proprietors.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 star motel

Posted May 3, 2012
Pros: just a place to sleep
Cons: bathroom
they were nice of us to check in early but the bathroom was gross. clean but all is very old. should have paid the extra 20.00 to stay at days inn or super 8. rating should be a 1 star definitely. i was embarrassed to say where i was staying.