Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
great stay, suite was clean, comfortable. loved it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2014 by Robyn, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting your review. We appreciate your feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again when traveling to the Flint/Grand Blanc area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Would Stay Again

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it. The kids and the wife loved it too. Excellent, protein rich breakfast included.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: convenient location
Cons: bad vibration noise from our & neighbors rooms A/C units.
Location: renaissance festival
convenient location, nice staff, comfortable room and nice breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2014 by Robyn, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. I am pleased that you found the location convenient, the staff nice and your room comfortable. Please accept our apologies that you experienced a bad vibration noise coming from both your a/c unit as well as your neighbors. I have shared your comments with the maintenance staff and I am confident that the issue will be resolved immediately. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SUE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebecca Marvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

Great place....great location...even with pets!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Clean hotel, nice staff, good for traveling with dogs. Place even to take them on a walk if desired. Full kitchen in room, but also a lot of restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chrisfrom Venetia, PA

Nice place

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very nice, relaxing with the living area away from the bed was great?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff and nice pool.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: The pool was indoors and heated. The basketball hoop on the tennis court was fun for my son to play & watch people play on. The room was a nice size.
Cons: The King sized bed was pretty floppy on the edges. The middle was comfy but I felt like I would fall off every time I rolled to the edge.
Location: Restaurants including Turkey Farm, Applebee's, and Bob Evans. All the fast food staples.
Stayed at this hotel during a power outage at my home. Booked it quickly from my phone and was allowed to check in early. The staff was very friendly and there are plenty of places to eat out close by. There is also a large grocery store chain close by for those who want to shop and cook in their room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Mfrom m

SmokyHotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Moved to different hotel and was granted complete refund from hotel. It was a smoky hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Robyn, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review on Hotels.com and sharing your experience with the Residence Inn Flint Grand Blanc. You indicated that you experienced an issue with a smoke odor in the hotel as well as in your guestroom. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your—or our own—expectations. I have shared your concerns with the entire staff in an effort to eliminate any further smoke odors. We appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention and look forward to you giving us another opportunity to accommodate you during your next visit to the Flint area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com