Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Better than Expected

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Cons: Would add bagels to the breakfast buffet.
Needed a motel about half-way between the top of the thumb of Michigan and Detroit. This area consists of small towns and farmland. Didn't expect much. The outside of the building is typical 1960s-70s and the lobby is very small and not the most inviting. The carpeting in the upstairs hallway is stained in several areas. Was pleasantly surprised to find our rooms clean and reasonably inviting. The bed linens were immaculate and the bathroom was sparkling. Additionally, the area where the motel is located is surrounded is surrounded with many restaurants including family dining and fast food.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

disappointed with stay

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Second time staying here, will be my last time....first time about 2 years ago. Carpets not vacuumed. Mold on walls in bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Staff was very helpful, room was clean and quiet.
Clean and comfortable stay. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay everything close by if need any thing

Posted May 19, 2015
It's nice to stay .people are nice.wish they had a pool. Like it because by restaurant and stores and gas stations are close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from West Branch MI

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Great location, friendly helpful staff, clean room
Cons: Our fridge door would not stay shut and the mattress was too firm for me. The hot tub was not working.
Location: Easy to find, right off the highway. Close to shopping, restaurants, and the fairgrounds
We had a pleasant stay. The staff were great. Our fridge door would not stay shut and the hot tub was under repair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from Ferndale Mich

Very nice.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was a really nice.The workers were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We weren't really at the hotel but to sleep and suffer through a hang over but everything was very clean and nice. The staff was very kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tonya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angel from Chicago

Good stay nice staff.

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay I will be coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angel from Chicago il

Good stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
good stay