Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Claims to be a non smoking hotel, but first room offered had obviously been smoked in, and later smoke was very strong in hall outside our room.
Staff were very helpful. Breakfast area pretty small. TV channels not as shown in book.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Nice hotel. Close to train station.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Clean and nice location. Easy walk to train station and many restaurants nearby.
Cons:
The hotel was recently renovated so everything was new and lovely. The room and bath were very clean as was the rest of the hotel. Very close to the train station and within walking distance of many restaurants. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pretty nice place for one night

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bonus that they serve continental breakfast. Very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Cindy from New York

Bitter sweet.

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The amenities of this place were on point. I was just surprised by the amount of noise my room had. I was given a room where the centra in air conditioner was close and so the entire night was a cool noisy mess. Will recommend this place again but do not stay on the lower level
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vallejo, ca

Convenience

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Lobby was little smallish did not look inviting.
Location: Central to a lot of restaurants and bars
Rooms were a little small but clean and for last minute planning not bad
3 out of 5
Recommended
by I. Floyd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Micky from Grafton

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room we had was very small. The room was smaller than a walk in closet, we only stayed one night so we managed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from CT

Posted Jul 1, 2014
The hotel was decent, clean & the staff were nice. Not a lot of parking which is sort of common in the city, had to park on the street.