Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to location.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Close to where I had to go.
Cons: Steps to lobby.
Hotel okay but parking lot not cleared of snow and ice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Great for a one night . A little cold in the basement but not a big deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Clean and comfortable, staff very accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, decent free breakfast BUT

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Improvements could be made to the heat, none in the bath, and hot water, much too hot. Very small room without a closet. Free in room coffee set ups, no fridge, comfortable bed, parking lot in back, free wiFi. Exceptionally honest staff. Forgot my computer and they called within hours of my checkout to tell me that have it. So for this, I give them ****
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eugenefrom new york

groovy

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Woodstock, NY

Warm welcome. Very personable staff.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: The staff.
Cons: ---
Location: We were going to attend a funeral the following day so all we needed was a good night's rest.
Coming from upstate New York, we would have appreciated a more explicit itinerary. Once on Jericho Turnpike, everything went well. The Quality Inn at Floral Park is convenient, very clean and the rooms very satisfactory. The staff is especially welcoming and pleasant. Thank you for a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dominickfrom Hamilton, NJ

Dominick R.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice hotel for the price. The continental breakfast was one of the better I have seen. My only issue with my stay was a lack of parking and the small hanging space in the room for my suit jack and button down. Other than that, I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Room was good. Location was good. Wireless internet was good. We were over all happy. Except we left our souvenir from Paris in a room we stayed and 3 hotel staffs we talked on a phone didn't respond well... each one of them didn't call back about the souvenir which they said they would. We don't know what happened to it but we guess house keeping stuff threw in a trash.... :( I understand we left it but I'd love to expect a hotel keep something we left in the room at least for few days...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Allison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com