Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, decent free breakfast BUT

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Improvements could be made to the heat, none in the bath, and hot water, much too hot. Very small room without a closet. Free in room coffee set ups, no fridge, comfortable bed, parking lot in back, free wiFi. Exceptionally honest staff. Forgot my computer and they called within hours of my checkout to tell me that have it. So for this, I give them ****
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Woodstock, NY

Warm welcome. Very personable staff.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: The staff.
Cons: ---
Location: We were going to attend a funeral the following day so all we needed was a good night's rest.
Coming from upstate New York, we would have appreciated a more explicit itinerary. Once on Jericho Turnpike, everything went well. The Quality Inn at Floral Park is convenient, very clean and the rooms very satisfactory. The staff is especially welcoming and pleasant. Thank you for a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Room was good. Location was good. Wireless internet was good. We were over all happy. Except we left our souvenir from Paris in a room we stayed and 3 hotel staffs we talked on a phone didn't respond well... each one of them didn't call back about the souvenir which they said they would. We don't know what happened to it but we guess house keeping stuff threw in a trash.... :( I understand we left it but I'd love to expect a hotel keep something we left in the room at least for few days...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Queens NY

QUIET AND CLEAN

Posted Oct 28, 2014
i would say this is a really nice hotel for the price and the area i stayed here last week was very quiet and clean alot of shopping in area good food parking good heating system and nice flat screen tv i will be staying again i recommend the hotel alot better then expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loud. People slamming doors and housekeeping incredibly loud in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Claims to be a non smoking hotel, but first room offered had obviously been smoked in, and later smoke was very strong in hall outside our room.
Staff were very helpful. Breakfast area pretty small. TV channels not as shown in book.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfy

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very nice and clean. The size of the room was adequate for a weekend getaway and the surrounding had the basic needs for food,drink and relaxation. For its low price and location I would recommend this hotel for anybody that wants to visit the city without dealing with the traffic and parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fredfrom Queens

Good hotel, good price

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love the complimentary breakfast also. Will be back.