Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Proprietario cortese e disponibile. Camera minimale ma pulita. B&B a circa 20 minuti a piedi dal centro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sergey from Москва

Дружелюбный Пауло

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Нам нравится останавливаться в аппартаментах. Поэтому отель Пауло нам очень подошел. Большие комнаты, чистая современная ванная, достаточно большая. Кухня оборудована хорошо. Очень уютная квартира. Жильцов из других комнат не слышно. но только сверху. Пауло очень дружелюбный, встретил нас когда мы подъезжали к отелю. Показал парковку. Все нам рассказал и указал на карте как добраться до центра.Около отеля есть большой продуктовый магазин и шопинг-центр.Может быть снова остановимся у него в следующий раз.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice choose

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nice b&b, 20 mins to center by feet but can enjoy the local atmosphere!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Come a casa

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Un B&B senza pretese, ma con tutto l'occorrente per una notte nei pressi del centro di Firenze. Il proprietario è gentile, il servizio minimale, ma considerando il rapporto prezzo/qualità, il'esperienza è assolutamente positiva.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

letto scomodo e presenza di scarafaggi in corrido

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
pulizia dell'hotel e del servizio nel complesso buona. Posizione dell'hotel buona ma nn so se ci ritornerei
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by WIM from KOEDIJK

HET WAS IN EEN APPARTEMENTEN GEBOUW

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: HEEL GOED VOOR MEKAAR
Cons: WEINIG
Location: MET DE BUS 22 2 MINUTEN LOPEN REDN WE ZO FLORENCE IN
VIA DE TELEFOON KWAM DE EIGENAAR ERAAN HEEL GOED GEREGELD
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wien

liebes Appartment am Stadtrand

Posted May 6, 2014
Paolo ist wirklich sehr netz und hat sich sehr um uns gekümmert, hat uns hilfreiche Tipps gegeben und uns herzlich empfangen. Das "Frühstück" war ungenießbar, das es aber auch kein wirkliches Hotelist, sondern ein Appartment, it das für den Preis okay. Man braucht ca. 10min mit dem Bus ins Zentrum, der fährt alle 10min, das war völlig okay. Den Zimmern fehlt eindeutig ein Teppich, da es durch den kalten Steinboden, sehr kühl ist, was natürlich im Sommer von Vorteil sein kann.
2 out of 5
by Eleone from España

En realidad se trata de un piso.

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: La atención inicial del casero. Nos trajo un mapa y nos explicó los lugares más turísticos.
Cons: El wifi y el desayuno.
Location: Está un poco alejado de la ciudad, obligándote a coger autobús. No hay nada interesante en los alrededores del hotel.
Se trata de un piso alejado del centro de la ciudad (hay que coger autobús, tardando 10 minutos). Se escuchan TODOS los ruidos (ya sean del exterior o de los demás inquilinos). Además, a pesar de prometer wifi, estuvimos 2 de las 3 noches sin wifi (y eso que avisamos de ello sin recibir respuesta). La limpieza de la habitación consistía en hacer la cama y llenar el agua (no cambiaron las toallas ni limpiaron mucho el polvo). El desayuno es poco variado. Y es imposible ponerse en contacto con alguien del "hotel" porque el dueño aparece unas horas por las mañanas y ya está (y si le pones una nota, como la que yo puse para el wifi, te ignora).