Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by pastelfrom London

Nice room...:)

Posted May 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed in a lovely room with balcony just only thing it's I couldn't use internet in my room. Because my room is in the end of corridor quite far form wifi spot .
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Dfrom London

Horrible place to stay

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Dirty linen, dirty kitchen, no extra toilet papers. Spoilt our mood on holiday. Only stay there if the other choice is staying on the street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Rachelfrom Washinton State

Lumpy mattress, noisy street

Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I am usually happy to stay in simple, inexpensive places but I will not go back to Andy nor recommend it. The mattress was lumpy and the street, though narrow, was noisy til the middle of the night with motorcycles revving etc. and then early in the am there was garbage collection and construction noise etc.. When I aksed politely if I could be moved to the back of the building I was told "no" even though mn stay was for a week and people were checking in and out fairly regularly, it seemed. Also, the staff was there for very few hours a day so you couldn't ask questions whenever you wanted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Andy!

Posted Mar 22, 2013
Pros: posizione molto centrale
personale cordiale, posizione centrale, prezzo economico.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Giovannifrom Firenze

B&B in centro

Posted Mar 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Il servizio è stato veramente poco confortevole. Ho dovuto pagare forzatamente la tassa di soggiorno nonostante fossi residente. La camera lascia veramente a desiderare.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Alessandria AL, Italia

Ok per una notte

Posted Feb 26, 2013
Pros: Il prezzo
Cons: La scomodità del letto
Hotel centrale e molto economico ma i vantaggi finiscono qui: letto sfondato, pulizia decente ma molto al limite, spazi angusti ma per una notte può andare bene e comunque non ci potevamo aspettare di più per quella tariffa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cristian Silvafrom Firenze

Troppo buono

Posted Dec 23, 2012
Pros: La stanza e la cucina....
Cons: Niente
Location: Vicinissimo alla stazione dei treni
Tutto era buono, il servizio, la stanza, il bagno.... Mi e piaciuto un sacco, sicuramente la prossima volta che deva rimanere a Firenze lo farò qui..... :D
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dominique

Creepy place. Don't go there

Posted Oct 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Mold on the walls, sticky floors, mold on the shower curtain. Really disappointed. I had to pay before I saw the room. The website says credit cards accepted, but they won't. I'll never go there. I had stayed in many hotels of the same price range, and never had something so bad. Don't ever go there.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

A basic adequate room.

Posted Oct 10, 2012
This was a basic room with a shared bathroom and kitchen up 2 flights of stairs. It was adequate. The proprietor was very welcoming.