Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Soso

Très bon emplacement, chambre spacieuse

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon séjour, emplacement très bien situé, à côté du pnte vecchio. Chambre propre et spacieuse. La personne à l'accueil ne parle que l'italien.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lille

Terrible experience in this hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2014
I strongly recommend people not to stay here in this hotel. The owner is really a theft for sure. I have stayed there for 2 nights, and when I check out, I asked the owner to take care two of my luggages. At the time, I am sure there is no other guess in the "hotel". I put the two bags in the lobby, and the owner she is there all the time. I come back after 4 hours to take them, then discover that I lost my two perfumes when I came home. There is nothing valuable in the bags, just clothes, shower gel, shampoo... and the two perfumes are at the bottom. They are not expensive, but the way she acted is really really terrible... Besides, the hotel itself is not like a real hotel. It is just an appartement, toillet and bathroom is collective. The owners themselves can not even speak a work in english or french, then no way to communicate. The price showing here does not include the tax, which is 4eu/person/night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karie Mfrom London

Florence location ACE !

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very basic but superb location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
très accueillant, mais pas de gardien de nuit, hotel plein centre ville avec wi fi gratuite, pas de parking pour les voitures compris dans la réservation, car l hotel ne possede pas de parking, petit déjeuner un peu juste,
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom florida

This is the worst hotel ever!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The wifi does not work, the people are rude and don't speak anything but italian. The breakfast was a piece of bread with ants all over it and a tiny cup of coffee. No soap or shampoo provided. She charged us 5 euros for a phone call to a local phone and she didn't give us the change back from the payment. She went into our room and stole items from our bag. It was the worst experience and i wish i could get my money back because i was robbed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Danfrom California

Not what I expected

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and we had fresh bedding and towels every day. However, the woman working spoke no english and they did not take credit cards. This made it rather difficult to get into the hotel and negotiate our stay. It was also very hard to find the hotel, as it only had a tiny call button like a name on an apartment building. There was no air conditioning and the wifi did not work in the room, only in the lobby. The location was great, very close to everything, but it was rather noisy as well.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adamfrom USA

Not as described and gross

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room lacked a terrace, television, and adequate access to wifi - all of which were advertised as included. It was generally not well kept, with hair and dirt in the carpet. With so many guests sharing one bathroom (which was also where the host did our dishes), it was unavailable for showering and was rather dirty as well, with noticeably dirty towels. As the room was not clean, and I could not take a shower, it was a fairly miserable experience overall. Breakfast was included, but not fresh. Host is talkative (in Italian), but not able/willing to take responsibility for conditions of room/ hotel. Good location though.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by SKfrom NO

Ok hotel, but i would'nt recomend it

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
neurotic staff, that made the stay not so comfortable. good location but not easy with car.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angelafrom Casale Monferrato

Otiima posizione.

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
l'Hotel è molto comodo al centro città e i gestori sono molto gentili. Peccato che il bagno in comune penalizzi questa residenza, causa della maleducazione degli avventori. La pulizia in effetti, anche degli asciugamani, lasciava molto a desiderare. La colazione inoltre era un pò raffazzonata, con brioches confezionate e yogurt fuori frigo da ore. Ineccepibile invece il caffè. Si possono migliorare molte cose. Spero lo facciate.