Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lawrence from Jenkintown

Great small hotel hotel on Arno River

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very small lobby. There was some construction at entrance. Amazing views from terrace on roof where breakfast served. Receptionists friendly and helpful. Attentive staff. Large room, nicely appointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by George from UK

24 hours in Florence

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Offers the best views in Firenze, perhaps in the world! It worths the price. Friendly staff and efficient. Great rooftop bar, resonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anne Marie from Nashville

View that will take your breath away!

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
This place is in the heart of Florence. It is within walking distance of anywhere anyone would want to be. The best part is the rooftop terraces. They are TAKE YOUR BREATH AWAY AMAZING! And access to a bar 24 hours a day means you can enjoy the view and a nice Compari Spritz or glass of Prosecco anytime it suits you. Very nice staff as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Overwhelmed by this hotel. The breakfast room, bar and roof lounge - breathtaking views. Hotel extremely comfortable and best location cannot be beat. Staff- top.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by soojin from seoul

최고!

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
너무 좋았어요! 서비스도 너무 좋고 전망도 최고. 총 4곳의 호텔에 묵었었는데 허니문을 축하해준곳은 이곳뿐이었어요~ 무엇하나 흠잡을곳이 없네요. ^^ 너무너무 좋았고 너무 감사해요. 이 호텔 옥상의 전망은 정말 피렌체 어느 유명 관광지 전망보다 좋아요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara from Alamo, CA

Beautiful!

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed our last 2 nights in Florence in the hotel. Beautiful building, great rooftop garden, and very nice staff. Would stay again, but I would choose a larger room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jiwan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Modern, comfortable, close attractions and subway.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Very modern and walking distance to many sites. Very quiet, amazing bedding and pillows. Convenient to subway which is only a 5 minute walk. Farmacy across the street for any forgotten toiletries and convent stores, restaurants and lots of shopping surround. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Another great experience

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: There was a dripping noise from the bathroom in my room, but the staff were happy to move me to another room.
Location: Perfect location, next to the Arno river and within easy walking distance of all the art, shops, and the best gelato
My second visit to Antica Torre and it was a pleasure. Great location, wonderful breakfast, stunning views from the two terraces and the staff are so friendly and helpful it's like staying with family or friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Minneapolis

Loved it!

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely loved our stay! Great location, friendly staff, great facility. When we return to Florence, we'll be staying at Antica Torre.