Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mandypurplefrom USA

Everything perfect!

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is unbeatable walking distance with ur heavy luggage from the train station yet it's not shady. Very very nice owner helped us with our wifi problem and everything else. Easy walk to all sights. The hotel made us felt like home. I will come back when I visit Florence again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gute Lage. Laut, wegen Strassenlärm.

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Lage
Cons: An der Lautstärke wird sich vermutlich nichts ändern lassen :)
Location: Sehr gute Restaurants, Cafes, Bars direkt vor der Haustüre.
Sehr netter Empfang. Sehr nette Verabschiedung. Frühstück sehr klein aber okay. Nur wenige Zimmer in einem normalen Wohnhaus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RMfrom Hong Kong

Highly recommended!

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arco Antico is very close to Firenze SMN station, the host Matteo is a super nice guy. We arrived Florence early in the morning, he quickly introduced us the major sightseeing spots in Florence, offered us breakfast and quickly prepared the room so that we can check in early. 10 mins walking distance to the museum where statue of David is locate, and also to some other sightseeing spots as well. I love the cute little lift which is a lovely experience staying at Arco Antico. The room is spacious, clean and quiet. Good wifi connection. Will definitely stay there again if we travel to Florence next time. Love it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yungfrom Hong Kong

good location,hate the elevator

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
位置好,近火車站,主人友善, B&B但位於一座較舊的樓房裡,雖有電梯,但極狹少而殘舊,每次只可載一個瘦小的人+一行李,不建議多行李的旅客入住
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donutfrom Malaysia

I Love It

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outstanding! The room, the breakfast, everything is perfect. I will definitely stay back this hotel again. the best memory i had in here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Åkefrom Göteborg

Centralt

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket bra läge, hjälpsam personal
4 out of 5
Recommended
by のりっぺfrom 日本

優しいオーナーがいます。

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
女一人旅で利用しました。 《良かった点》 駅から徒歩で5分くらいと近く、ドゥオモまでも歩いて15分くらい。 オーナーは優しく、いろいろ説明してくれる。 部屋は簡素だが、広く、清潔感あり。ドライヤーも部屋にあった。 朝食はパンやマフィン、ハム、チーズ、フルーツ、ジュース、コーヒー紅茶があり。 バスルームは、ハンドシャワーだし、シャワーブースもまあまあな広さ。 アメニティは、せっけん、シャワージェルあり。 《少しマイナスな点》 鍵を開けにくい。最初は慣れずに戸惑う。 エレベーターが狭いので、大きいスーツケースだと入らないかも!? 他の宿泊者がうるさくすると音が聞こえてくるのが気になった。 朝食は8:30~なので、早く出発しなきゃいけないときは食べ逃す。 オーナー不在の時も多いので何か困るとコンタクトしにくいかも。 総合すると値段が安いし、過ごしやすかったです。女性一人でもお薦めします。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MWfrom US

Arco Antico

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
I picked this B&B because it was convenient to the train station - and that it was. A five minute walk. Also just a 10 minute walk to most of the main sites. The breakfast also had a good variety of food - nothing hot, but sufficient. Room was clean and a good size. Only complaint would be the bed was not very comfortable in rm 1. Also, the side street the hotel was on was a lot busier than one would think, because it is a shortcut from the train station to the main road. So would recommend staying on the back side of the B&B. Otherwise fine - just a little more than I would have liked to have paid for what you are getting
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by ゆりこfrom 東京

サンタマリアノベッラ駅からも主要観光地からもアクセスが抜群に良い!

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: 部屋が清潔で、自分の部屋にいるような感じ。 駅から近い。マックや確かウエンディーズもあった。
Cons: 入口の鍵は新しいのに替えて下さい。
Location: サンタマリアノベッラ駅 アカデミア美術館
3泊しました。まずは悪かった点、というか私がついていなかっただけだと思いますが。 こちらのホテルのシステム、ホテル2か所の入口と部屋の鍵を全て自己責任で常に持っていなければなりません。私が渡された入口用の鍵の調子が悪かったので、オーナーにその旨を伝えました。交換されていることを祈ります。 それを除けば、アカデミア美術館からも割と近いですし、なんといっても駅に近い!おいしいレストランにも困りません。部屋は清潔で、シングルでしたが十分な面積。窓からも風景が見える(ドオモは見えません。ただ外が見られるだけ)。ただB&Bなので、朝食はシンプル(チェックアウトの日に出た、クロワッサンはおいしかった)、コーヒーやカプチーノはセルフサーバー。 泊まってみて感じましたが、給仕さんが朝のコーヒーを入れてくれて、”ザ・ホテル”な感じが好きな人にはお勧めしません。ちょっと質素でした。 でも1泊70ユーロだと思えば、十分満足いく、良いB&Bです。 オーナーかどうかわかりませんが、お世話になったマッテオさん(お見かけ30代前半位??)もフレンドリーで大変感じのいい方です。