Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torino

Hotel molto comodo, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Hotel molto comodo per il centro, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, personale estremamente gentile e disponibile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John and Virginiafrom England

Great Place to Stay

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
An excellent base from which to explore Florence. Not too close to centre to be noisy, but not too far away to be out of it. 10 minutes walk will get you into the "cntre" of the action and the friendly staff are more than happy to keep you on the right track. The service was first class and the feel of the place homely. Nicely appointed bathrooms make a difference and our's seemed to have been upgraded recently. The only - and I mean only criticism I would make was that a previous occupant had fought a few battles with mosquitoes and left some remnants on the walls, which could have been removed by the cleaner, prior to our arrival. That aside though and overall, a great value for money hotel and lovely people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Valentina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel would recommend it to others.

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable good range of choice for breakfast, staff very helpful.
Cons: Ztaff initial welcome.
Location: The hotel is walking distance from the main atractions and centre of Florence once you get your bearings.
Lots to see and after initially having staff not being to helpful with working out where my room was situated found that they were very helpful with info on tours local interests and giving directions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by R Dfrom San Diego

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The three brothers working at the front desk were the nicest guys. They are helpful and friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Matsfrom Sverige

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra. Alla ansträngde sig för att ge en så bra service som möjligt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom E

Excelente estancia

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pasamos una increíble estancia en el hotel. La excelente ubicación nos ayudo a poder conocer perfecto florencia. Además que el personal del hotel siempre nos facilitaba su ayuda cuando precisábamos. Los desayunos estaban muy bien , y te hacían sentir como en casa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by family of 3from Swedenen

Arizona a wonderful stay

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
A lovely hotel located in a nice peaseful area just 5 minutes walk from the city center. The stay was fantastic mainly because of the three brothers that runs the hotel, their caring mother and the rest of the staff. The brothers made all they could to make sure we were satisfied and well. The artistic brother even made personal cappucinos. Would not hesitate a second to book this hotel if returning to wonderful Florence.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Montséfrom Genève - Suisse

Bon hôtel

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'acceuil et le service sont très bons. L'hôtel est plutôt de bonne qualité (3*), notre chambre était une "standart" et se trouvait sous le combles au dernier étage. Les finitions n'étaient pas top, mais cela avait son charme, car l'essentiel était qu'elle était propore. Même s'il semble un peu excentré du coeur historique, nous étions à 5 min à peine du Duome. En plus les recommandations pour les restaurants de la part de l'acceuil se sont avérés excellentes.