Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Comodo e pulito

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Io e il mio ragazzo abbiamo alloggiato in suite. Spaziosissima! A13 minuti dal centro a piedi! Parcheggio fuori dal B&b. Ma super comodo anche in treno.Gestori eccezionali nelle spiegazioni su come muoversi e dove mangiare ( andate al bbq ). Consigliatissimo a tutti!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chieti

Bello, pulito e a due passi dal centro

Posted Dec 9, 2014
La migliore sistemazione che potevamo trovare a Firenze. Rapporto qualità - prezzo ottimo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom HK

reasonable B&B closed to station

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: closed to station. quite location.
Cons: only receive Cash payment!, be prepared
Location: 15 minutes walk to station, walkable distance to majority of spots in Florence
nice experience with both the staff. nice coffee they made. good and valuable place to stay for travelling in Florence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom gôiania, go

Òtima experiência

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Location: O hotel fica bem perto do centro da cidade, 15 minutos de caminhada.
O hotel é excelente, a equipe é extremamente educada e solicita. Quartos confortáveis e muito limpos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nettes, kleines Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zimmer und Bad sehr sauber. Kostenlose Parkplätze vor dem Hotel, da es in einem Wohngebiet liegt. 10 min zu Fuß in die Stadt. italienisches Frühstück. wichtig! Ankunftszeit mit Vermietern absprechen, sonst ist ggf. keiner da. Vermieter sehr nett und hilfsbereit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles K.from Ajax, Ontario, Canada

Amazing Apartment!

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Both Carmen & her husband welcomed us to an exquisite apartment. It was so perfect for the 4 of us, Kitchenette area to cook breakfast, all essentials and more! 10 minutes to Termini train. Amazing! Grab it if your looking for a spot in Rome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kikkufrom japan

とてもすばらしいホテルです。

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
とても心地よいホテルです。部屋も広く清潔です。スタッフもとても親切で良い方でした。ホテルから駅までは徒歩で8分ほどです。おすすめのレストランや道順など丁寧に教えてくださいます。チェックインの時間は予め必ずお知らせしなければなりません。英語・イタリア語での対応でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chambéry

Je dirais plutôt chambre d'hôte à partager.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Très joli appartement de 3 chambres bien équipées
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chufrom GB

Pros and Cons

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Marco is incredibly wonderful in helping you get around Florence. he helped us a lot by recommending places to eat, things to see, etc. The rooms are spacious, clean, and the bathroom is new it seems. but.. I feel there is some false advertising going on.. in absolutely no way, shape, or form are the rooms soundproof. in no way. you can hear the other occupants talking in their rooms, with doors closed. you can hear footsteps in the entire b&b. you will hear people in the surrounding apartments speaking to each other in your room, the street traffic, the trains arriving and leaving the station, breakfast being made, and most certainly the garage door closing.. this one had me jump out of my skin whilst trying to sleep.. terrible way to wake. it sounds like an entire trolley of glass falling over.. and never just once when it happens, it seems. everything is wonderful.. really. but as a quiet person who is hyper aware of staying hush so as not to disturb others, this place had me keep myself to a whisper, and feel guilty for having to flush the toilet or use the sink after dark.. I feel a bit sad to leave this review, but the fact that there is something that says sound proof is completely and utterly false. if it did not say this, I would gloss over it, but it is false advertisement, despite *everything* else being a total plus at the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tamás

Rejtett ékszerdoboz a város szívéhez közel

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Marco és Paolo is nagyon segítőkész. Gyönyörű az épület belseje. A szobák tiszták, és tágasak. Az utcában mindig van szabad ingyenes parkolóhely, ami nagy ritkaság Firenzében. A reggeli nagyon finom és bőséges volt. A szállásra visszatérő vendégeket mindig várja egy üveg Chianti az előszobai asztalon.