Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florence

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Bus pour le centre a la porte de l'hôtel, tres pratique.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Décevant

Posted May 9, 2015
la taille de la chambre est assez correcte; salle de bain trop petite avec une propreté qui laisse a desirer: rideau de douche moisit avec une odeur insupportable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Accueil chaleureux, parlez anglais ou italien

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Vous pouvez prendre le bus a qqs mètre de l'hôtel. Acheter vos tickets au tabac plus loin. Les chambres donnant sur la rue sont bruyantes mais le personnel accueillant. Si vous parlez anglais ou encore mieux italien, vous communiquerez sans soucis.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bernard from Montréal, Canada

bien mais très petite douche.

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons eu une mauvaise expérience avec un groupe d'étudiants qui ont fait la fête toute la nuit. Donc nous n'avons pas dormis de la nuit malgré plusieurs avertissement de la direction pour que cesse le bruit. Ns avons changé de chambre. Bonne collaboration de la direction. L'air climatisé ne fonctionnait pas. Ns avons ouvert la porte mais très bruyant. La douche était tellement petite qu 'il fallait être acrobate pour prendre notre douche... l'hotel bien situé, pres d'un arrêt xe bus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean, but does not worse it

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Do not have high expectations from 3 star hotel. It is nice and clean, but you can hear everything behind your wall, even when neighbors use weather in the washroom. Location is close to airport, but you can not walk due to highway. You can only use taxi. I read in internet that taxi is $5, but it is not true. Both ways they charged me 12 and 12.50. It very close to the price from downtown.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudia from Chile

No lo recomiendo

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
No lo recomiendo, queda lejos del centro y de lugares de interés, hay que tomar necesariamente bus, en Firenze no hay metro, bulla en la noche y muy temprano en la mañana por delegaciones de estudiantes, pésimo wifi, y un día muy temprano nos abrieron la puerta mientras dormiamos, y eso que es con clave, pedimos explicaciones sin respuesta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montpellier

ACCUEILLANT ET AGRÉABLE

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Très agréablé séjour, personnel très aimable et disponible. Copieux Petit déjeuner, chambre propre..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ricardo from Brasilia

Nao recomendado!

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel deixa a desejar. O quarto pequeno, banheiro horrivel, ducha horrivel, quando fomos tomar banho, agua gelada. A internet do quarto fraquissima. O recepcionista foi simpatico. Da para ouvir tudo que acontece no quarto ao lado, sem nenhuma privacidade. O ponto positivo somente que fica perto do ponto do onibus que leva para a cidade. Nao fica tao perto do centro, quando se pega transito. Nao recomendo este hotel.